I’m looking for live out job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/06/2021
Dear employer, I’m looking for live out or live in nanny or helper job. I want off in the weekend half or full day on Saturday, every Sunday and PH off. I have good experience. Contact me for more info, thank u.
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Downtown MRT Station (DT17)
You might be interested in these similar ads
Housekeeping Assistants in Chinatown / Tanjong Pagar, preview image
Housekeeping Assistants
The housekeeper will be working in clients’ homes and is expected to work independently under minimal supervision. The housekeeper must be able to multitask and stick to their schedules while responding to accidents that occur throughout the day. Job Type:Full Time/Part Time Work hours:Full time (6 hours per day) - 5 to 6 days per week | $2,500 to $3,100Part time (4 hours per day) - 5 to 6 days pe ...
Occupational Therapist [$4.5k / Redhill / Boon Lay / AHPC]
Job Description· The incumbent plays an important role in the Programmes Team. Reporting to the Rehabilitation Manager, he / she will work alongside the Rehabilitation team to conduct therapy programmes for stroke survivors.Duties and Responsibilities· Conduct assessments for clients during admission and periodic reviews.· Provide individual and group interventions for clients· Participate in case ...
⭐️ Customer Service Executive | $3100 + Shift Allowance | 1 year | Tanjong Pagar ⭐️ in Chinatown / Tanjong Pagar, preview image
⭐️ Customer Service Executive | $3100 + Shift Allowance | 1 year | Tanjong Pagar ⭐️
⭐️ Tanjong Pagar (near MRT station)❇️ $3300 to $3400⏰ 5 days per week, 24/7 shift work⭕️ Handle calls and provide alternatives and solutions✅ Minimally Diploma Holder⭐️ WhatsApp: 9179*0917 with code "GCSETP" ⭐️Kindly take note that only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.Hilda Ioanna Yap | R1769947RecruitFirst Pte Ltd | EA License No: 13C6342
need part time helper
weekly cleaning help - 2 hrs
Nanny Services
Hi. I am Mother of 3. I need someone to help me look after my twins. My twins are 6 month plus. And I have a eldsr daughter at 5 year old. I need it on every weekend. Maybe for a period need nnny help me to fetch my kids n baby from school. I am. Located at Chinatown. My budget about 200-280.if interested contact Abilene at 88005260
More ads