Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Domestic helper (transfer) required
We are looking for a new domestic helper available for transfer. NO AGENCY PLEASEWe are an Indian family of 3 (2 adults and a kid). We are cleanliness freaks and eat healthy. Main duties include taking care of household- cooking, cleaning, laundry & ironing, etc. and drop/pickup the kid to daycare. Looking for immediate hire.
To transfer Filippino Maid
I am looking to transfer out a filippino maid who can speak English. However, you must be willing to pay $1200 as transfer fees as that's the amount I paid when I first applied for her to come to Singapore.
Full time maid
Looking for full time maid for Indian vegetarian family who can cook, do all house hold work. Good salary this is urgent requirement kindly contact in what's app at +919167957591
looking for maid / fdw to take care a child
child age : 7 years old able to guide the child to do his homework cook for the child / simple meal do housechores
Part Time Condo Cleaner
Part time condo cleaner needed in small condo in east area. Monday to Sunday u can choose to work any day at least to work 3 - 5 day a week. Working time 8am - 5om.Except Sun & PH 8am - 12pm. Salary Neg pay twice a month. Interested pls whatsapp to me 86875754 for more detail. Only for singaporean & PR.
Need Ironing
I need some one to come home and help me with ironing. I can pay 10 / hr. Staying in Siglap. Contact me
Opening for Childcare Principal position! CALL US NOW!!
We are looking for anyone keen on being a Childcare Princpal! Do you have Diploma in ECH (Leadership) / Degree in Early Childhood? Preferably with SPARKS / Licensing experience Various location to select Friendly colleagues and work environment **No experience also welcome to apply CALL US NOW!!
More ads

Myanmar Maid available for Immediate Transfer

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I've got Myanmar full time maid available for Immediate transfer. Since we are relocating back to our home town, I've to transfer her to good family.


She is good and performing following duties:


Take care of our 2 kids (4 yrs and 2yrs)

Cook Indian Veg food, good in following recipes

Cleaning, dusting, laundry


she is very good in taking care of kids, cooking and following instruction, she can speak good English.


If interested, you can reach her at 94201050 and if you need more info you can whatsapp me at 86826260.


Strictly NO AGENTS pls, no agency calls will be entertained