Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Direct Employer/Family in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Looking for Direct Employer/Family
Hi, I am looking for a direct employer, who can apply work permit for me as I'm not under any employment agency. My name is Ritche, female, 31 years old from the Philippines. I can handle kids and elder persons, do all household chores like cleaning, ironing, light cooking etc. I'm willing to take care of new born baby too! I am fresh and first time in Singapore, however, I have a sister ...
Experience helper
Hi to all employers . I am punjabi experienced helper.I have finished my contract with current employer and i have 3and half years experience. I will be in singapore until 25th and will be going to india for vacation . Employer's reference is available.Interested employers pls email me to have f2f interview on this sunday. No agents pls pls.
Looking for Part time and full time housekeeper in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Looking for Part time and full time housekeeper
Local cleaning company is looking for part time or full timer housekeeper. If you know how to do house work like, cleaning the house, cleaning of kitchen, mopping of floor etc. this is the job for you. You will be assigned to part of Singapore, doing domestic cleaning in HDB, Condos or Landed. We are paying $10/hr, each assignment of at least 3hrs. ( Not ...
Long Term Weekdays Daytime Babysitter @ Nanny's Place - Serangoon North
Key Job Responsibilities:- Taking care of toddler or baby at least 1 month old. - Child safety and hygiene are the main priorities of the baby sitters and nannies- Feed children, take care of their meals- Play with children or activities to keep them occupiedDuration & Day Types:- Weekdays (Monday to Friday)- Usually 10 to 12 hoursRates:- $1000/month**Rate does not include the following;- (a) Meal ...
Nanny cares for your little ones in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Nanny cares for your little ones
Hi Daddies & Mummies. I am writing on behalf of my mother, she is able to take care of your young one age from 1-3. We are residing around Rivervale Cres (near Rivervale Mall), timing can be arrange. If interested, can whatapps or sms to discuss
Nanny / Baby sitter @ Hougang ave 8
Baby sitter / Nanny for: -1-2 years old -Chinese -Mon to Fri Only Been taking care of my own 6 grandchildrens since newborn. For more information, please contact my daughter 9388 2477 Isabel.
Looking for transfer maid
I am looking to take transfer maid. Prefer Indian from north eastern India
More ads

Child Care Cooks / Cleaners

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/09/2018
  • Job Type Full-Time
  • EA License Number 13C6505
  • Company Website www.onelinkhr.com
  • Company Name OneLink HR Consultancy
  • Education Level Not Applicable
  • Daily walk in interview from 10am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm, and interview on Saturdays by appointment.

For details or to set an appointment, call us now!


WhatsApp: 8755 0846

Landline: 6909 6338

Email: marketing@onelinkhr.com


Please note that by submitting an application or resume to us, you would be deemed to have given your consent to us collecting, using, retaining and disclosing your personal information to prospective employers for their consideration.


OneLink HR Consultancy Pte Ltd

EA Licence 13C6505

EA Personnel R1768704