Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Domestic Helper
We are a Singaporean Indian family with 2 young children (aged 4 and 7 years old). The helper's duties will involve general household cleaning, cooking and help with caring for the children. Helper will be granted 1 day off every week. That said, we are happy to pay extra if helper can work certain Sundays if help is needed (e.g. if child falls ill). A helper with experience caring for ...
Full time helper required
Urgently need a full time helper for Indian veg family. Prefer transfer helpers who completed atleast one contract and comfortable cooking Indian veg food.
Full Time Indian helper required (Punjabi/North-east)
Full time Punjabi/North-East helper required to do house work (cleaning, cooking, washing etc) and take care of 3 yr old kid (feeding, pick/drop to school etc)Preferably fresh Short experience in Singapore and looking for transfer is fine if current employer can provide feedbackLooking for someone who can start latest by end of this month
Full time domestic helper needed for cleaning, cooking, looking after child after day care hours
Full time domestic helper needed for: Cleaning, cooking and other household work Looking after child after day care hours. Dropping /picking child to/from day care center
Transfer Maid urgently wanted
We are an indian family looking for a good maid. I have 2 kids aged 7yrs and 3 yrs. We are veg.family. If interested drop me your number. I shall get in touch with you. Thanks Archana
Part Time Maid, Part Time Domestic helper, Part time Cleaner from $16/hr in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Part Time Maid, Part Time Domestic helper, Part time Cleaner from $16/hr
Happy Home Domestic Cleaning ServicesTel: (+65) 6100 9833 Email: enquiry@happyhome.com.sg Website: www.happyhome.com.sg Happy Home Domestic Cleaning Services is an established cleaning company that specialises in domestic house cleaning and spring-cleaning services. We strive to provide top-notch quality home services at affordable prices. With our team of experienced and reliable helpers, you ca ...
Part time helper/ maid required
Need a part time helper at 3 room condo at sengkang twice a month for min 2 hours at 12$/hr.
More ads

Domestic Helper Needed for indian family

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Need Domestic Helper for full time, Indian family with 2 kids, 8 months and 4 years.
Any race contact me @ 98505341