Looking for domestic caregiver 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/02/2021
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Looking for an experienced caregiver to take care of my bed bound mum on njt and diapers. Please contact me if you are keen to be hired directly on transfer.
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Transfer Helper/Maid
We are an Indian family of 4 people ( 2 adults and 2 kids [6 years and 12 years] ). We are looking for a good and honest transfer helper. We both are working. We need someone to do basic cooking (preferably indian cooking or willing to learn), general cleaning and take care of kids once they back from school till we are back. - DM for Salary expectations - 4 Sunday’s off - The person must be ...
Looking for maid June end or july first ween
We are 3 looking for maid cleaning and cooking and baby caring
Home Helper
Hougang. Looking for part time home helper. Looking at $10 per hour.
Indian family looking for Tamil speaking helper
Indian family looking for Tamil speaking helper. Please contact 93865596. Thank you have a great day.
Transfer Maid
Looking for a maid who is currently in Singapore. Either direct hire or or through an agency. About us: Indian vegetarian family. A mix of north and South Indians. 2 adults and 2 kids aged 11 & 13. Main priority- cooking. We are open to any nationality. They should speak either English, Hindi or Tamil. Helper will be provided with respect, own room and bathroom, wifi. Weekly rest day can ...
Looking for a transfer maid
Hi, we are looking for a transfer maid. We are a family of 4 members. Wife, husband and two kids aged 6 and 8. Looking for a maid to help with picking and dropping kids from school and household activities.
Looking for live-out helper
We are a Singaporean French family with 2 kids. A 3 years old daughter who is in full day school and a new born baby, currently looking to hire a live-out helper. Duties mainly to do general housekeeping, laundry, light cooking and assist in looking after our newborn baby. Both myself and spouse are working from home, thus we need someone to assist us. Please send me an email or WhatsApp if ...
More ads