Looking for live-out helper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed27/03/2021
  • Job TypeTemporary
  • Education LevelNot Applicable
We are a Singaporean French family with 2 kids. A 3 years old daughter who is in full day school and a new born baby, currently looking to hire a live-out helper. Duties mainly to do general housekeeping, laundry, light cooking and assist in looking after our newborn baby. Both myself and spouse are working from home, thus we need someone to assist us. Please send me an email or WhatsApp if you ate interested
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Bently Residence @ Kovan, 30 kovan road
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Transfer Helper/Maid
We are an Indian family of 4 people ( 2 adults and 2 kids [6 years and 12 years] ). We are looking for a good and honest transfer helper. We both are working. We need someone to do basic cooking (preferably indian cooking or willing to learn), general cleaning and take care of kids once they back from school till we are back. - DM for Salary expectations - 4 Sunday’s off - The person must be ...
Looking for maid June end or july first ween
We are 3 looking for maid cleaning and cooking and baby caring
Home Helper
Hougang. Looking for part time home helper. Looking at $10 per hour.
Indian family looking for Tamil speaking helper
Indian family looking for Tamil speaking helper. Please contact 93865596. Thank you have a great day.
Transfer Maid
Looking for a maid who is currently in Singapore. Either direct hire or or through an agency. About us: Indian vegetarian family. A mix of north and South Indians. 2 adults and 2 kids aged 11 & 13. Main priority- cooking. We are open to any nationality. They should speak either English, Hindi or Tamil. Helper will be provided with respect, own room and bathroom, wifi. Weekly rest day can ...
Looking for a long-term transfer Indian helper(must be in SG) comfortable with newborn
We are an Indian vegetarian working couple expecting our first baby in July.Looking for a full-time helper ASAP so that you can adjust with us and do the common household work such as groceries, cleaning, cooking,laundry and taking care of our newborn once the baby arrive. I will also be assisting you once i recover. As we both are working, we will need someone who can independently take utmost ca ...
Transfer maid
We are tamil speaking family.. Husband,wife and two kids(6 years girl and 18 months boy) Looking for tamil speaking transfer helper on direct hire with salary 700 and all sundays off No agency fee.
More ads