NOW EMPLOYERS NO NEED TO PAY ANY AGENCY FEES TO HIRE INDIAN HELPERS  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/08/2019
  • Job TypeFull-Time
  • EA License Number987860123A
  • Company WebsiteWWW.AKVISA.COM
  • Company NameA.K CONSULTANCY PVT LTD
  • Education LevelA-Level

Hi , employers we provide Indian fresher and experienced helpers. we don't charge anything from employer and no salary deduction . all work done by legal way and provide documents of maid and arrange video call interview . if any employer need good helpers feel free contact on WhatsApp +91 80599 21041


Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
INDIA
You might be interested in these similar ads
Full time helper cum caregiver
Looking for a full time live in helper. Must be an ex Singapore helper with min 2years of experience in household chores and elderly care. She has to be good in Indian cooking, patient and tolerant with the elderly. Experience in nursing aide is a plus. Good salary.
Domestic Helper
I am helper and looking for new employer
Hi looking for any transfer helper north indian or norh east indian comtact me asap 81377285
Fast deal for Hi looking for any transfer helper north indian or norh east indian comtact me asap 81377285. PM me for details – Selling this on the go with Gumtree App
Looking for hindi speaking employer in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Looking for hindi speaking employer
Hi everyone i am looking fr helper job in singapore i have worked with 1family almost 3yrs++ i am married got 2children father is taking care of them i want to earn fr ny children gd future if anyone need helper pls msg me i am ready to travel asap thanks
Tamil speaking domestic helper required
Looking for tamil speaking helper and must know how to cook south indian food We have 3 small children and 3 adults
looking for transfer tamil speaking maid
We are looking for a transfer maid tamil speaking. We are three of us. Myself, my husband and mother. My son comes for holidays and stays for a month twice a year. My mother is wheel bound, need to take care of her.- change diaper once in the night at 2 am . Rest is household chores. WE are pure vegetarian family- brahmins. no garlic used. My mother is mobile but needs to be with her for any helps ...
We are a indian family of 4 people.kids are 10 and 8 years.looking for transfer maid . Cal 82867964
We are south indian family of 2 adults and 2 kids.kids are 10 and 8. We need a transfer maid .. Call me on 82867964
More ads