Part time Helper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/10/2020
  • Job TypePart-Time
Looking for a local experienced part-time helper to come in on every Monday morning. Start time : 8.30am Duration : 4-5hrs Rate : $15 per hour Location : Hougang
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time required on Saturday mornings
Looking for a Part time helper on Saturday mornings (3 hours) to do window cleaning, sweeping & mopping, bathroom and toilet cleaning and other house works. Prefer someone from Hougang, Senkang or AMK. Pay will be $12 per hour.
We need FDW to take care of my child and home in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
We need FDW to take care of my child and home
We are Indian Family and looking for Transfer Tamil speaking helper/maid to take care of my 5 year old boy. 1. Need to cook Indian food well & maintain good housekeeping as well. 2. Both of us are working full time in office.3. Mainly take care of my boy(Feeding, Bathing, Bring him to school)4. It's 5 room HDB house with 2 adult + 2 childs(11 years Girl & 5 years Boy)Agent can appr ...
Transfer helper required
Couple with 1 kid. Looking for transfer helper urgently. Prefer who has finished previous contracts and good with Indian cooking and child care Direct hire No agency fee No loan
Transfer Helper full time needed (no agency)
We are an Indian Muslim family of 4. Looking for a helper (maid) in Singapore for transfer. Preferably, Indian helper.Husband, mother in law, 3 year old son and myself. Husband and I are working and my son goes to childcare. Mother in law is diagnosed with cancer. She is able to walk, eat and use toilet on her own. However, she can't do cooking or any housework. Helper needed to cook daily, se ...
Transfer Helper
Hi, we r a south Indian couple looking for a transfer helper. We have kids aged 8 and 5. Any employers willing to transfer their helper please pm me. Thanks.
Offering Part Time House Cleaning ($17/hr)
I am a chinese singaporean, in my late 30s and am a really clean and neat person so you can be assured your house will be clean.I only provide a one time house cleaning service and I charge $17/hr. (min. 3 hours)Any extra half an hour will be chargeable.Those living in the west area - I charge $19/hr because of the distance travelled.For those with pets at home, please ensure you keep your pets as ...
Transfer Helper/ MaidRequired
Looking for a transfer Helper to be a part of our family. Indian Family of 3 (Husband, Wife and newborn) We are a small family looking for a caring and friendly helper to mainly take care of our Baby(2 months old). Daily major routine - Baby care - Administer medicine to baby - Housekeeping - Basic cooking Salary and benefits can be discussed. Prefer someone who is clean, ...
More ads