Post FREE Ad

CLEANER [Weekly Pay]: NIGHT HOTEL KITCHEN CLEANER

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/04/2019
  • Job Type Full-Time
  • Company Website job-available.wixsite.com/hkc-sin
  • Company Name SURPASS UNITED PTE LTD
WEEKLY PAY! ---$325/ 5days---: HOTEL KITCHEN CLEANER For S'porean & PR
* 11pm-6am (6.5hrs work only)
*+ Meal + $100 quarterly BONUS. * Weekly Pay - CASH
* Located @ Orchard / Marina Sq area
* Immed can start work.
* You are required to work Sat, Sun & PH. We will arrange yr off day.
* Age above 23 yrs old for S'porean And PR
* Long Term Pass & Dependant Pass Welcome
* Malaysian above 28yrs old ,we offer $900-8hrs night Shift call 9420 6854
* The rest Foreign pls dnt call.

Interview @ Blk 809 French Rd (Kitchener Complex) #06-172. Nx Lavender MRT, Exit B
Any enquiry WA Me: 9711 7125
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Blk 809, French Road, #06-172, [Kitchener Complex] S200809
You might be interested in these similar ads
URGENT! Transfer domestic helper with caregiver experience / carry 60kg male wheelchair bound
URGENT! URGENT! URGENT!Looking for sincere domestic helper who fulfilled the following tasks:1. Transfer FDW with signed released paper2. Can speak and understand English3. Experienced caregiver who can perform the following independently:- Changing diaper- Transfer / carry 60kg young male from place to place solo (e.g. bed to wheelchair)4. Wake up in the middle of the night if needed (emergency)5 ...
Full-time Nanny
I am looking for a full time nanny to assist with school drop off, meal preparations (breakfast / dinner) and assist with looking after children. Both kids are 2 and 4 years old. Please email for more information,
looking for a darjeeling helper by the end of may in Orchard River Valley, preview image
looking for a darjeeling helper by the end of may
We r an expat indian couple looking for anexperienced north east helper(darjeeling) by the end of may or june.No kids...No dogs.Please contact tina-90676099..No agents please.Salary $450-500 with 2 off days.Should be:Honest&trustworthyGood attitude & willing to learnKnows cooking & household chores(dusting,sweeping,moping,laundry &ironing,ad-hoc choresSpeak&understand english