Nanny, helper and personal driver 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2021
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Ad 1. Looking for personal driver/请私人司机 4000 a month / 4000每月工资 Orchard area / 烏節路 Pls contact shirley / 请联系 shirley 8855 5556 / 97891310 12hrs a day / 12个时工作 Speak mandarine / 会说中文 Negotiable / 可商议 2. Looking for nanny / helper 请保姆或傭人 2500 a month / 2500 每月工资 Duties: Cook 2 to 3 meals a day for family of 6/ 每天为一家6口凖備2-3歺 From 9am to 7pm / 早上9点到晚上7点 Good at chines cantonese cooking / 会煮中歺及广东菜 Orchard area condo work / 烏節路上班 Pls contact shirley / 请联系 shirley: 8855 5556 / 97891310 Better can Speak mandarine / 会说中文 Negotiable / 可商议
Kay(More ads from this seller)User since paź 2020
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Orchard / River Valley
You might be interested in these similar ads
Are you a Helper - Foreign Domestic Worker - FDW that wants to Transfer with No Salary deductions?  in Orchard / River Valley, preview image
Are you a Helper - Foreign Domestic Worker - FDW that wants to Transfer with No Salary deductions?
Call me to set up an interview with Expat Families WhatsApp Raquel @93899466 No salary deductions! 4 Days off All Public Holidays We are a Licensed and Registered MOM Employment Agency - Lic No. 14C6976XP3@ GLOBAL111 Somerset Rd - Level 3Singapore, 238164
Permanent Weekly Domestic Helper
1) Once a week2) 3 hours per visit3) Able to cook Chinese cuisine4) Long term commitment5) Salary negotiable
Full-time Domestic helper (FDW) required immediately
- We are a vegetarian Indian couple on EP in Singapore, staying in River Valley area. No pets, no kids. Requirement is of a full-time helper (FDW) who cooks well and is great in cleaning and household work. - We only cook vegetarian food at home (no meat, egg, fish; but onion and garlic are fine with us). Helper can have non veg food outside the house. - Age: over 40 years (at least 6 years in S ...
Helper FDW
We are looking to replace our amazing Pilipino helper of 9 years who is retiring in March. We are a British family of 4 (childrens ages are 9 and 1). Requirements are cleaning, cooking, laundry and some childcare. We value honest and safety above all. Looking for someone who is aged 40+. In return we offer an excellent salary, days off, generous annual leave etc.
Domestic Helper
We are an Indian family comprising of 2 adults + 2 kids (aged 12 and 15 years). We need a maid to do household chores, cooking, grocery shopping. We dont have any pets
Nanny cum chef
Cooking Chinese food China Family Mandarin Speaking
More ads