Need a domestic helper who can speak good English  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/09/2020
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Looking for maid who can speak good english and is willing to work in a family with a special needs child . Nursing and therapy maids are welcome to apply. We are an Indian family . separate room and toilet for the helper. salary is negotiable for the right candidate.

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Orchard / River Valley
You might be interested in these similar ads
Domestic Helper/Maid
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96394646 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
Full-time Domestic helper (FDW) required immediately
- [ ] We are a vegetarian Indian couple on EP in Singapore, staying in River Valley area. No pets, no kids. Requirement is of a full-time helper (FDW) who cooks well and is great in cleaning. - [ ] We only cook vegetarian food at home (no meat, egg, fish; but onion and garlic are fine with us). Helper can have non veg food outside the house on her off days.- [ ] Age: 40+ years (at least 6+ ...
Helper needed , Fdw for indian family in Orchard / River Valley, preview image
Helper needed , Fdw for indian family
Looking for a Helper for my Indian Home. Profile to (WhatsApp 65-81148011Salary 700 What we are looking for: 1. English speaking 2. Willing to learn Indian cooking 3. Responsible to take kids to and from school 4. Singapore previous exp is must 6. Previous employee reference will be paid more 8. Should have own kids as well *About us : 1. Indian Family in 30s(husband and wife) 2. One baby boy ...
Need Transfer Helper / Domestic Maid for a family of 4
We are a Vegetarian Indian family of 4, my wife and I (both of us work full-time), and our 2 children. We have been in Singapore for more than 6 years after moving from San Francisco. We are looking for an urgent transfer helper to be part of our family.Our main requirements are:- Taking care of children- General housework- CookingWe are looking for someone who -1. loves children2. self-discipline ...
Domestic Helper
We are: -Indian family -2 adults+ 2 kids (aged 15 and 12) -Apartment in river valley area Job responsibilities -General household chores like laundry, ironing and area cleaning -Cooking -Grocery shopping -Perform any chores that is assigned from time to time We provide: -Own bedroom - Weekly off Salary- SGD 600+
Urgently needed Transfer Maid
Hi. We are a small family of 3 person (husband, wife and 8 year old boy) living in a 5 room HDB flat. We are looking for a transfer helper to join our family to cook (North Indian meals mainly), clean and take care of the kid. Do reach us if you are interested to transfer. Thanks.
looking for a part time helper to come twice or thrice in a week in Orchard / River Valley, preview image
looking for a part time helper to come twice or thrice in a week
Hi. I m looking for a part time helper to come 2-3 times in a week for 2-3 hrs .Jobscope:DustingBrooming or vaccumingmopingIroning other adhoc work(cleaning windows,fans,cupboardsPls contact Tina-90676099
More ads