Need Transfer Helper / Domestic Maid for a family of 4 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/09/2020
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are a Vegetarian Indian family of 4, my wife and I (both of us work full-time), and our 2 children. We have been in Singapore for more than 6 years after moving from San Francisco. We are looking for an urgent transfer helper to be part of our family.

Our main requirements are:

- Taking care of children

- General housework

- Cooking

We are looking for someone who -

1. loves children

2. self-disciplined

3. Speaks Hindi and English

4. Honest

5. Good cook

We will give you -

1. Good salary (basis - experience) with monthly 2-days off

2. Free wifi

3. Separate room with bathroom

4. Free Toiletries

5. Good healthy food

Absolutely no agents and no loans. Should have reference from previous employer. Must be in Singapore currently and need to join at the earliest.

Thank you and please PM me with your contact details.

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
238307
You might be interested in these similar ads
Domestic Helper/Maid
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96394646 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
Helper needed , Fdw for indian family in Orchard / River Valley, preview image
Helper needed , Fdw for indian family
Looking for a Helper for my Indian Home. Profile to (WhatsApp 65-81148011Salary 700 What we are looking for: 1. English speaking 2. Willing to learn Indian cooking 3. Responsible to take kids to and from school 4. Singapore previous exp is must 6. Previous employee reference will be paid more 8. Should have own kids as well *About us : 1. Indian Family in 30s(husband and wife) 2. One baby boy ...
Full-time Domestic helper (FDW) required immediately
- [ ] We are a vegetarian Indian couple on EP in Singapore, staying in River Valley area. No pets, no kids. Requirement is of a full-time helper (FDW) who cooks well and is great in cleaning. - [ ] We only cook vegetarian food at home (no meat, egg, fish; but onion and garlic are fine with us). Helper can have non veg food outside the house on her off days.- [ ] Age: 40+ years (at least 6+ ...
Need a domestic helper who can speak good English
Looking for maid who can speak good english and is willing to work in a family with a special needs child . Nursing and therapy maids are welcome to apply. We are an Indian family . separate room and toilet for the helper. salary is negotiable for the right candidate.
Live out helper
Looking for a full time helper (live OUT) to assist with cleaning, laundry, cooking, etc. Four to six days a week, six to eight hours a day.
Urgently needed Transfer Maid
Hi. We are a small family of 3 person (husband, wife and 8 year old boy) living in a 5 room HDB flat. We are looking for a transfer helper to join our family to cook (North Indian meals mainly), clean and take care of the kid. Do reach us if you are interested to transfer. Thanks.
Staff Nurse cum Front Desk [$2k-$2.7k / Orchard / Plastic Surgery]
- Perform reception and administrative duties such as registration of client and payment collection- Assists doctor in medical and surgical procedures- Provide pre and post-operative care to patients- General administrative duties such as dispensary of the medicines, performs various dressing etc- Maintain and establishes inventory standards for medications, supplies and equipment.- Stock taking a ...
More ads