You might be interested in these similar ads
Transfer Helper / Maid / Caregiver - Start Early August
(Up to S$700/month based on experience; Renewal Bonus) ✅ Local Chinese family with 2 twin child @ 5room Tampines HDB. Parents are working during daytime. ✅ Son 5 years old weekday pre-school 5-10min away; Daughter bedridden required special care. ✅ Expecting newborn in 2021 (salary will be reviewed). ✅ General household chores - Cleaning/washing; Laundry/ironing; Weekly marketing. ✅ Ab ...
Centre Support
Working hours (工作时间)a. Part-time (Tampines North)30-hour a week (or 6-hours per day) 一周30小时(一天6小时)b. Full-time (Woodlands)5.5 day work-week (Alternate Saturday work)5.5工作天 (每隔一个星期的星期六班)Job Scope (工作职责)Stand in for Cleaner's duty 担任清洁员的职责Stand in for Cook's duty 担任煮食员的职责Assist Teacher with the children during activity/lesson time 协助老师照顾幼儿
transfer Myanmar helper avialable
Currently in Singaporeexperienced looking after kids 4 years 1 employerfor interview please call 98245788
Telugu transfer helper available
We, Sychandra Services Pte Ltd, can provide skillful and efficient helpers to the employers. Looking for employer to Telugu transfer helper - Has 4 yrs of experience in only 1 employer house in Singapore. - Can cook both vegetarian and non vegetarian dishes. - Can speak Telugu and bit English - Can take care of infants/kids - Can do all household works. - Salary: 580 - 650 sgd with 4 off ...
Full Time helper required
Full time helper required for a Indian family of 3
Part time cook
Hello , I am kripa staying in tampines my husband and I we both work, we are looking for a part time maid cook 5days breakfast and lunch only ,clean one day Menu-breakfast ,lunch Cuisine :south Indian ,North Indian, western Timing :6am to 9am Saturday Sunday no need to come Cleaning house 1 bedroom HDB ,1 kitchen 1 hall No need to clean toilets Please contact me 84516586/97168352 Watsup me ...
More ads

Babysitter available in Tampines 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/05/2020
  • Job TypeFull-Time
  • Education LevelNot Specified

I'm Joyce (stayed at home mum), Experienced in taking care of infant and baby at my place. Interested party, please sms, whatsapp or Call: 91841335 to discuss. Please do not email.