Full-time Childcare Cook @ Tampines 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/11/2021
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Location: TAMPINES


Working hours: Monday to Friday


Working timing: 7am to 4.30pm


HIGH PAY + BONUS $$$
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Gym cleaner Sengkang Rivervale Mall & Pasir Ris
We are looking for gym cleaner, to work at 02 gyms at Sengkang Rivervale Mall and Pasir Ris dailyJob timing :08:00 AM TO 11:00 AM - Anytime Fitness Rivervale Mall, Sengkang (3 hours)11:00 AM TO 12:00 PM - Break Time12:00 PM TO 15:00 PM - Anytime Fitness Downtown east Pasir Ris (3 hours)16:00 PM TO 17:00 PM - Break Time17:00 PM TO 19:00 PM - Anytime Fitness Rivervale Mall, Sengkang (3 hours)19:00 ...
Looking to take care of infants staying in Tampines
Hi, I am a Singaporean nanny living in Blk 161 Tampines Street 12 (near to Tampines Mall) and I am looking to take care of infants. I have minimum of 10years of experience in taking care of infants from various families at my place. Do take note that I only care for babies at my place from Monday to Friday (Morn till Evening). Interested parties can contact me at 97959713 or alternate numbe ...
( ACEY / HCIC / L1 / L2 ) English Teachers Needed In Tampines Childcare / Preschool
( ACEY / HCIC / L1 L2 ) English Teachers Needed In Tampines Childcare / Preschool  Tampines Childcare Centre Hiring / 托儿所招聘 Venue: Block 433 Tampines Street 43-Childcare Teacher (老师) - Infant Teacher (育婴师) HCIC / ACEY / L1 / L2 Whatsapp +6596664141 (Joseph) - https://wa.me/6596664141Joseph@nurtureeducation.com
Available helper presently in Singapore
Have a good helper who is finishing her 2yr contract with meKindly contact 8 3 1 1 8 1 1 7 for more info
Looking for Maid / Helper
Hi. We are a Singapore Muslim family of 4 (Myself, Wife and 2 Children age 18 / 16). We are looking for an helper for household chores. Main duties would be Cleaning, Cooking, Washing (usual household work).
filipino domestic worker required in bedok
we need a filipino domestic worker urgentlywe are a chinese familyno agents pleasemy home is a HDB flat in bedokthere are 2 12 year old children(twins)one young adult-my older sonmyself and my husbandwe treat our helpers like familypls call or whatsapp me for more details at 92292147
Domestic Helper/Caregiver
Transfer Domestic Helper/Caregiver urgently needed to take care of mobile male elderly in his late sixties by early November. My current helper will be leaving for home in mid November. We are a family of 4 adults. General house keeping, preferably can cook Indian dishes or willing to learn as I will be most happy to teach. Own room provided. Please contact me for further details/discussion if you ...
More ads