Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Helper Required
We are north Indian family of 3. We are looking for direct transfer or fresher (not agency), main responsibilities: Taking care of 2.5 years old child. Pick & drop from school/classes if required. House hold chores(Cleaning/Dusting/Grocery shopping/Ironing/misc)Cooking Punjabi foodWilling to learn more food items. She should have good work attitude. Do not nee ...
Needed transfer helper to join us from May
We the indian family of 4 (2 adults n 2 girls) looking for Darjeeling, Myanmar, srilanka helper to join from may. My main preference is taking good care of girls, should kn basic english, cleaning , dropping n bringing the elder girl to tuitions .
Full time transfer maid needed
We are looking for transfer helper who can join us full time asap. We are looking for someone who can cook, do cleaning, ironing and washing cloths. We only speak english, urdu and hindi, so she must be able to speak one of the three languages. We are looking for transfer helper, so she must be in singapore. We prefer a maid who has completed one contract and has good working attitutde and willing ...
Seeking a Tamil speaking domestic helper (other nationalities can apply too!)
Hi!We are a Singaporean Indian family of 4 seeking a domestic helper urgently.We have 2 kids, a son and a daughter, who are in their teens and go to school. My daughter has special needs and will need a helper who would love and take care of her unconditionally. Besides taking care of my daughter, she should be able to cook and perform other housekeeping duties. An experienced helper with some spo ...
ex Punjabi maid Avaialble immediate in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
ex Punjabi maid Avaialble immediate
hello, experienced punjabi ex punjabi maid available, Name : Manpreet Date of Birth : 6.10.1989 Age : 31 Place of birth : Moga Country : India Nationality : Indian Height 5'5" weight 52 Religion : sikh Education level : +2 Marital status : Unmarried Number of children : NA Age of children : NA Cooking : yes...veg, non-veg Have you worked in Singapo ...
Urgently Looking for a helper to take care of kids
We are a family with 2 adults and 2 kids (10 years old, 5 years old ). We are looking for a helper who can start in end of January. We would like to hire somebody who is 1.Speak English 2.Take care of kids 3.good at cleaning 4.Can do all the basic household work. Please contact me. Thanks
Full/Part Time Helper/Nanny Required
Requirement:Part time helper: 4 hours everyday from Monday-Saturday for the below chores:1. Pick up 7 year old child from bus stop, shower and give food.2. House cleaning3. Ironing4. Laundry5. CookingFull time helper: Every Sunday off. Private room will be provided to stay. Daily duties:1. Manage child in absence of parents: pick up and drop at bus stop, give food, shower, take to playground etc2 ...
More ads

Looking for transfer maid

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi We are a family of 3, Indian couple with a 19 year old son. Looking for a domestic helper who is well mannered and can speak english. - who can cook Indian food or willing to learn to make Indian food - who can keep the house neat & tidy without being instructed. Seeking transfer helper,direct hire. No agents pls. Accommodation separate room to stay. The position is available from February 2019