Need transfer maid 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/09/2019

We are looking for transfer maid. Need to look after pet. Cooking and house cleaning. Salary $420 with 1 day off.


Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking new employer
Hi employer's, am north indian girl.looking far a new employer.i have 5 year experience in Singapore. am on transfer because my employer has personal problem. I have good references from my employer.u can talk with my employer.i can do all dishes like north indian, south indian,some western food.can not handle baby's because i have no experience of take care of children.plz contact me 961 ...
Looking for Domestic Helper
Contact me at +6592313139
Domestic Helper/Maid
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96394646 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
Looking for Tamil Speaking Maid
Looking for Tamil Speaking maid For South Indian Family of 3 Transfer, Direct or Fresh With Cooking experience and general house cleaning work ...
Nanny Needed at Pasir Ris
Hi, We are looking for live out nanny who will be able to care of our 3-month old son starting from Jan 2020, 7am to 7pm. Preferably for nanny stay close to Pasir Ris. Please contact my mobile at 8499 8439 if interested.
Singaporean Indian family seeking Transfer helper with experience
Family of 5 seeking a transfer helper to take care of chores, do simple cooking and care for kids. Must be able to speak simple English. Text : 82541277
Babysitter in the east
Hi Parents!I am a stay home babysitter with more than 10 years of experience. I am a retired housewife and I take care of children of all ages (infants as well). My home is very conducive for taking care of children and child-friendly. I only take care of one child at a time at my home and have currently just stopped taking care of a 4-year-old. I stay in a five-room flat in Tampines and have two ...
More ads