You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Domestic Helper
Contact me at +6592313139
Looking for a babysitter/kidsitter for 7 year old
Hi there, I’m looking for a kid-sitter to look after my 7 year old girl girl. We live in Pasir Ris. Preferably would like you to live close by to us so we’re able to conveniently pick her up. We would need a sitter from 4pm - 730pm daily, at your place or at mine is fine. Poly or uni students are welcome to drop me a text if you’re interested to have some extra income. I’m ...
Childcare Centre Full-Time Cook - HIGH PAY $$$
Love taking care of children and love cooking? Come join us now!! Requirement: - Must have basic food and hygiene certificate. - Work weekdays only Location: Tampines CALL NOW 9-8-8-0-3-7-8-3
transfer Maid available
Experience matured Indonesian Maid on transferI am an Indonesian maid, age 39 Married with one son, 9 yrs old. I am experienced to takecare of elderly. I worked in Taiwan from 2006 to 2008 with 70+ yrs old man with children & grandchildren , 3 storey landed. I stopped working after Ah Gong passed away. I went home to get married.In August 2015, I came to Singapore to work with one fa ...
Cleaner for tuition centre
- thorough cleaning & maintenance of centre.- assist in preparation of food- cleaning of toilets- sweep and mop- cleaning of glass window- experienced preferred-full time job with benefits
Full Time Helper Wanted
Experienced full time helper wanted. Chinese family. Must be able to speak and write English. Will apply permit. Interested pls WhatsApp 83684627 provide a brief CV. Tks
客房服务员 ROOM ATTENDANT / PASIR RIS  in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
客房服务员 ROOM ATTENDANT / PASIR RIS
客房服务员 ROOM ATTENDANT / PASIR RIS BASIC $1100 + ROOM INCENTIVE + AWS + SHIFT ALLOWANCE + VB10 DAYS ANNUAL LEAVE Ensure rooms are cleaned in time and according to standardInterested candidates, pls Call 6812 9575 or Whatsapp Dannica at 8385 0874.Dannica Low(EA Reg. No R1984311)Semiko Recruitment & Consultants Pte Ltd(96C4777)
More ads

Seeking a domestic helper for a family of 5 (Preferably Tamil speaking with some English!) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/07/2019
  • Job TypeFull-Time
  • Education LevelNot Specified

We are a family of 5 - Husband, Wife, 2 grown-up children and their grandmother. We are urgently seeking a helper who can cook Indian dishes, clean the house and help with some grocery shopping as well. As such, she must be able to read and write simple English.

Call - 82541277 is you are keen.