Post FREE Ad

Transfer helper required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Looking for a transfer helper for Indian Punjabi family of 4. 2 children one is 5 other 14 months. Work is cooking and managing house work. Salary negotiable as per experience.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Fresh New Indonesian transfer maid Prefer elderly Care in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Fresh New Indonesian transfer maid Prefer elderly Care
Name : Ulfi Damayanti Age : 23 Years old ( 21 april 1994 ) Height : 163cm Weight : 50kgMarital status : SingleNumber of Siblings : She's the only Child Employment History In Jakarta 2015-2016 working as a housemaid, her daily routine housekeeping and helping in cooking. She can cook Indo Dishes. Currently she just arrive in S'pore and her employer's father has just pas ...
Maid for Transfer
Hi All, Interested to hire a maid please call for further discussions. I have a good independent maid with few years of experience in Singapore. She is available for transfer as her expat employers are relocating.
Looking for a Tamil/English Speaking domestic helper (Strictly no agent!)
We are looking for a Tamil speaking domestic helper who can speak basic English as well.We are a family of 4, husband, wife and 2 school-going kids.The helper must attend to the needs of the kids, clean the house and cook.We need a helper urgently as our current helper is leaving for India to get married.Please call : 83350830 (Mr Kumar)
Direct Hire of Punjabi Helper - Excellent cook
Reeta has worked in India for about 20 years with only two families who were working in a hospital. Her husband is working as a welder. Her two children are 15 and 8 years old and schooling.She has worked for each family for a reasonable amount of time. With one Doctor family she has managed their two kids from one year old till their teenage.She has done all routine house hold chores and is c ...
Daily Paid Housekeeping Job $10/hr (Don't have to wait till end of the month to get your salary!) in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Daily Paid Housekeeping Job $10/hr (Don't have to wait till end of the month to get your salary!)
Local cleaning company looking for part timers. We do house cleaning for residential. We are paying $10/hr, each job at a minimum of 3hrs. You're able to take on 2 - 3 jobs a day. Willing to travel around Salary will be bank transferred daily into your bank account, by 9.30pm.Interested applicants pls kindly pm us your, Name: Age: Gender: Nationality: Email: And we will get back to ...
direct hire for helper salary 450 with 2 off days
Indian Vegetarian family of 4 (2 kids, 2 adult) looking for urgent direct hire helper. Pls contact 82988959
Wanted helper who has experience in Indian veg cooking
We need a full time helper who knows North Indian veg cooking.We are a family of 3: husband, wife and 9 month old baby.Wife takes care of the baby full time so needs help in cooking, house cleaning, fariprice shopping etc.Main Duties:1. Minimum 2 yrs cooking exp. Should make basic Punjabi food, idli, dosa, sandwich, any other like Thai food etc.2. Need to do Fairprice shopping.3. Normal household ...
More ads