Post FREE Ad

North Indian Helper from Amritsar, Punjab

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/12/2018
  • Job Type Full-Time
  • EA License Number 10C3306
  • Company Website www.danzhariya.com
  • Company Name Danzhariya

Reena 33, from Khem Karan Tarn Taran. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 6 years and 5 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is married with 1 kid(1b-10m) and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and Basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her own kid and Previous employer kids. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money to build a own house. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $482* + $38 (2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.

Ref code: 5954
Availability:Available
Name:Reena
Age: 33
Type: Ex-Singapore
Nationality:India
Experience:6 y,5 m
Languages: Hindi,Punjabi and Basic English
Marital status: Married with Kids
Expected salary: S$482*
Offdays per month: 2 /month
How soon can start:ASAP
Native place: Khem Karan Tarn Taran
Religion: Sikh
Education: 8 Std

Please visit www.danzhariya.com for more profiles

CALL NOW 6714 6724 for more information
[Abdul Rahman
EA Personal Registration : R1112289
MOM Lic: 10C3306]

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
A Posh Bizhub, Yishun Industrial st 1 Singapore 768160
You might be interested in these similar ads
Need a caregiver but not intending to look for a maid?
Baby Sitter/ Nanny @ Yishun!4 months – 18 months Blk 24X Yishun Ring Road, 3 rm flat, household have bottle sterilizer, warmer (for breastmilk), steamer/ blender (for making puree), nanny currently looking after 4 months old baby boy and can handle ONE more. Nanny speaks Mandarin, have experience in taking care of 2 months old newborn up to 4 years old. Nanny raised her 4 children ALONE who ...
Indian family need Indian/Myanmar maid/helper full time in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Indian family need Indian/Myanmar maid/helper full time
Hi,I am an Indian with wife and kid(2 years) looking for full time maid who speaks English. Should be familiar with Indian cooking(exemption to Myanmar helper) and take care of kid with fullest affection and love. The helper should be available in Singapore for face to face interview I can apply work pass.Employers who are interested in maid transfer are welcome to contact as well.If interested ca ...
Fresher Punjabi domestic helper available -no agent fees
Fresher Punjabi helper available immediately.She is good at home chores,laundry and kids handling.location not an issue. Expected salary 350-400$ Leaves 1
Nanny/ babysitter at Sembawang (part time or full time)
Hi parents, I provided last min or urgently picking up your children from Primary School , kindergarten or childcare around Sembawang area to my house. I will cook and take care of your children until parent back from work. I love children and I am very good in taking good care of them. My house is very spacious and clean. (near Sembawang Mrt) My hourly charges will be $12 per hr. (Max $1 ...
Domestic Work  in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Domestic Work
Name: ParameshAge: 30Experience : Ex Singapore Completed 2years Contract Intrested: Children, mobile elderly, cooking, domestic work Able travel immidiate Salary :450 2 off 6584659927
全职幼教主厨 Full Time Cook @ (Childcare) Various Location in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
全职幼教主厨 Full Time Cook @ (Childcare) Various Location
(Strictly Apply by Email only, Will not response to Gumtree-Inbox message, Please read full posting on how to apply for this position, Thank you.)Full Time Cook @ (Childcare) Various Location全职幼教主厨Basic Salary: $1450.00Working Hours: Mon - Fri, Sat (once a month)Working Hours: 44 Hours/weekBetween Mon - Fri 7am to 4.30pm / 9.30am to 7pmSat 7am to 2pm底薪: $1450.00工作天: 星期一到五,星期六 ( 每月只需要论星期六早班一次)工作时间: ...
Home Visit K1 Teacher Wanted
Hii,Urgently needed a home visit K1 Teacher to guide my Kid with the studiesMust be currently teaching in any school or Childcare.Not interested in Students or teachers without any experience with kidsMust have experience in K1,K2 SyllabusWilling to travel to YishunPlease whatsapp me on 90359877
More ads