Post FREE Ad

South Indian Helper from Aythiyoor, Kerala

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/12/2018
  • Job Type Full-Time
  • EA License Number 10C3306
  • Company Website www.danzhariya.com
  • Company Name Danzhariya

Ambika Vennis Ambili Kumari 37, is an experienced Indian helper from Aythiyoor, Kerala. She is married with two children ( 1b17, 1g16 ) and can speak Malayalam and Tamil. She has 5 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is willing to take care of infant and children. She has experience in taking care of children with previous employer house. She is willing to take care of elders also. As an experienced helper, she knows to do household chores such as mopping floors, cleaning the toilets, washing and ironing the clothes, marketing and cooking. She can cook both vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes. She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible. She is working in Singapore to support her family and for her children studies. She is expecting $417* + $33 (2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.

Ref code: 5952
Availability:Available
Name:Ambika Vennis Ambili
Kumari
Age: 37
Type: Ex-Singapore
Nationality:India
Experience:5m
Languages: Malayalam, Tamil
Marital status: Married with Kids
Expected salary: S$417*
Offdays per month: 2 /month
How soon can start:ASAP
Native place: Aythiyoor, Kerala
Religion: Christian
Education: S.S.L.C
Please visit www.danzhariya.com for more profiles

CALL NOW 6714 6724 for more information
[Abdul Rahman
EA Personal Registration : R1112289
MOM Lic: 10C3306]
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
A Posh Bizhub, Yishun Industrial st 1 Singapore 768160
You might be interested in these similar ads
Need a caregiver but not intending to look for a maid?
Baby Sitter/ Nanny @ Yishun!4 months – 18 months Blk 24X Yishun Ring Road, 3 rm flat, household have bottle sterilizer, warmer (for breastmilk), steamer/ blender (for making puree), nanny currently looking after 4 months old baby boy and can handle ONE more. Nanny speaks Mandarin, have experience in taking care of 2 months old newborn up to 4 years old. Nanny raised her 4 children ALONE who ...
Indian family need Indian/Myanmar maid/helper full time in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Indian family need Indian/Myanmar maid/helper full time
Hi,I am an Indian with wife and kid(2 years) looking for full time maid who speaks English. Should be familiar with Indian cooking(exemption to Myanmar helper) and take care of kid with fullest affection and love. The helper should be available in Singapore for face to face interview I can apply work pass.Employers who are interested in maid transfer are welcome to contact as well.If interested ca ...
Nanny/ babysitter at Sembawang (part time or full time)
Hi parents, I provided last min or urgently picking up your children from Primary School , kindergarten or childcare around Sembawang area to my house. I will cook and take care of your children until parent back from work. I love children and I am very good in taking good care of them. My house is very spacious and clean. (near Sembawang Mrt) My hourly charges will be $12 per hr. (Max $1 ...
Domestic Work  in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Domestic Work
Name: ParameshAge: 30Experience : Ex Singapore Completed 2years Contract Intrested: Children, mobile elderly, cooking, domestic work Able travel immidiate Salary :450 2 off 6584659927
全职幼教主厨 Full Time Cook @ (Childcare) Various Location in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
全职幼教主厨 Full Time Cook @ (Childcare) Various Location
(Strictly Apply by Email only, Will not response to Gumtree-Inbox message, Please read full posting on how to apply for this position, Thank you.)Full Time Cook @ (Childcare) Various Location全职幼教主厨Basic Salary: $1450.00Working Hours: Mon - Fri, Sat (once a month)Working Hours: 44 Hours/weekBetween Mon - Fri 7am to 4.30pm / 9.30am to 7pmSat 7am to 2pm底薪: $1450.00工作天: 星期一到五,星期六 ( 每月只需要论星期六早班一次)工作时间: ...
Maid Needed
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96393141 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
Fresher Punjabi domestic helper available -no agent fees
Fresher Punjabi helper available immediately.She is good at home chores,laundry and kids handling.location not an issue. Expected salary 350-400$ Leaves 1
More ads