Post FREE Ad

Maid's Jobs

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hello,

We are an Indian family with 3 adults and 2 kids (5 years old and 7 years old). We are looking for a full time helper by end of February 2019. We are staying in a condo

We would like to hire somebody who is

1.Kind and honest

2.Can take good care of my kids

3. Good at cleaning

4. Knows basic cooking (Have to cook for grandma(55 years old) and 2 kids). Parents will be at home during weekends.

5. employer's reference is a big plus point

Please let me know if you or your friends know of any leads.


Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Tanglin / Holland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Stay out helper,nannies
I’m Cuizon Philmer 32 years old looking for an employer working in Singapore for 9 years . My strength *looking after kids *cooking *general cleaning If interested you can contact me 87136538 Thanks and godbless *marketing
Nursery, Nanny & Domestic Helpers
Description: Requirements:- Min 1 year relevant working experience Please include the following in your Resume Document* (*.DOC/PDF - Files should not exceed 2MB) Name Contact No Nationality/PR Status Location/Address Recent Photo Expected Salary
Full time maid
Hello, we are looking for a full time maid. We are Indian couple with a small puppy. Vegetarian family. Looking for a full time maid starting from. Next month. Plz call ASAP