Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Transfer Maid (Myanmese)
Aye Aye Khaing is 25 years old, she is Single, Muslim, from Wakama Pathein. 18/06/2015-13/11/2015 - worked for 5 months, Indian family she look afters 4 years old child, sheneed to do feeding, bathing,changing cloths and bring to bed, at the same time she is doing housekeeping and cooking. (Reason for transfer communication problem) 13/11/2015-24/12/2016 - worked for 1 year and 1 month, Indian ...
Ex-Singapore-Myanmar Maid Willing to travel at short notice in Bedok Upper East Coast, preview image
Ex-Singapore-Myanmar Maid Willing to travel at short notice
Given Name: Manjit KaurAge: 36 Marital Status: MarriedPhysical appearance: Medium Built Nationality: IndianReligion: Sikh Education: 8th PassLanguage proficiency: Hindi & PunjabiCuisine: North Indian Cooking Basic salary: $550 Rest day: 4($21.15 compensation per off day)Ex- Singapore. Manjit has completed 3 years and 6 months with one Employer. Her main duties included tak ...
Srilankan All Work Maid Speaks Sinalese/English in Bedok Upper East Coast, preview image
Srilankan All Work Maid Speaks Sinalese/English
Maid NameGODAGE PRIYANTHI DEEPIKARef. CodeJ -43SLTypeEx SingaporeBase SalaryS$600 with 4 rest days per monthRest Day Preference4 rest days per monthMaid AgencyJayyne Employment AgenciesAvailableIMMEDIATENationalitySri LankanDate of Birth26/11/1974 (age: 42 yrs)Place of BirthSRI LANKASiblings2Height/Weight151 cm / 51 kgReligionBuddhistMarital StatusSingleChildrenNoEducationHigh School (10~12 yrs)La ...
Transfer Maid Available Immediately suitable for Newborn/Child/Elderly care!!  in Bedok Upper East Coast, preview image
Transfer Maid Available Immediately suitable for Newborn/Child/Elderly care!!
Rini Krida Astutik is 33 y/o, married with 10 y/o kid. 155/56 kgs.From 2013-2015 She work in Jakarta with Chinese family taking care of children 4 & 9 yo, does general house work, cooking, laundry/ironing and marketing. She completed her 2 years contract.Her employer stayed in the landed house 3 bedrooms & 2 toilets. From end of July till present she is here in SG, supposedly taking care 18 y/o d ...
Professional Freelance Graphic Design  in Bedok Upper East Coast, preview image
Professional Freelance Graphic Design
Graphic Design– Logo/ Logotype (New/ Redefine/ Revamp)– Annual Report– Name Card– Flyer/Corporate Brochure/Leaflets– Food Menu + Menu Board– PVC Banner/Pull up Banner– Packaging Design– Poster/Signage– Large Format/Digital/Offset PrintEmail:experiencewithfun@gmail.com or Whatapps us @ 90680340 with your requirements for a free quotation.
Electrician available!
Need a reliable electrician or handyman?We provide services from troubleshooting & providing solutions to power trips/failures to replacing/installing power points!Do not hesitate to drop us a call/message @ 98626702 or email at electricalwtc@gmail.com for a no obligation enquiry.
Transport to Malaysia in Bedok Upper East Coast, preview image
Transport to Malaysia
Government Licensed Transport Company Provide door to door services Singapore to Malaysia cover all areas. Please provide your itineraries during enquiry. Call us at +65 9299 0707 Effrem Lim Senior Manager +65 92990707 LionCity Limousine Lioncitylimoservices@gmail.com Biz Reg. nos: 53331114D
More ads

SKYPE INTERVIEW FULL TIME FRESH MYANMAR MAIDS CHILDREN/ELDER CARE CALL 82I87OI6 /6466IO66

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Dear Employer,


Khaing Myat Lwin is a fresh Myanmar helper and of the age 23 years old. She has experience in taking care of children as she looked after her sister's children- 2 & 4 years old. She is able to do all the general housework as she has been helping out since teenage.

Can cook Myanmar and simple Chinese food. Can speak good english as well.

Wishes to work in Singapore to support her family.

Can be interviewed via Skype


Do contact us at 6466 1066 / 8218 7016 to employ her today.

Ms.Sharina r1442395

Ms Zita R1545853

MAIDBOOK@ EMPLOYMENT AGENCY REG: 14C7315

www.maidbook.com.sg

We are located at BUKIT TIMAH SHOPPING CENTRE #02-15

(A) PROFILE OF FDW

A1. Personal Information

1. Name: KHAING MYAT LWIN

2. Date of birth: 10-07-1993 Age: 23

3. Place of birth: EAIN MAE TS

4. Height & weight: 151 cm 54 kg

5. Nationality: Myanmarese

6. Residential address in home country:

7. Name of port / airport to be repatriated to:

8. Contact number in home country:

9. Religion: Buddhist

10. Education level: High School (10~12 yrs)

11. Number of siblings: 1

12. Marital status: Single

13. Number of children: 0

Age(s) of children (if any):