Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Transfer Helper
Experienced Transfer HelperMy helper is looking for transfer around mid sep to 1st week of October as we are moving from Singapore in 1st week of october. She is an amazing cook who can make variety of Indian (south Indian and North Indian) and Western dishes. She is quite flexible and willing to learn and adapt based on your needs.Name : Hardeep KaurReligion:SikhPreference: vegetarian family (veg ...
URGENT - Transfer Maid Required
Looking to hire a transfer maid urgently. Filipino helper only wanted to join ASAP.Family profile: Indian Family with 2 kids (15 year old girl and 10 year old boy studying in International school)Family are strict vegetarians, no meat and egg is allowed in the house. Good family - previous helper stayed with them for 6 years and had to return because of family problems.Helper Profile: Looking for ...
Part time maid
Required a part time daily for couple of hours daily for cleaning and indian cooking .SMS 83995344
Native English Language Tuition Lessons Teacher Tutor
I provide tuition to elementary, middle and high school students. I also provide ESL conversational classes. Certified phonics reading coach providing your child literacy support in fluency, pronunciation and vocabulary. I teach children skills that will enable them to grow stronger in reading accuracy and comprehension. I help students understand their school work and access the curriculum of the ...
Looking Filipino/Indonesia Transfer Helper who join immediately
If you meet below requirements, call meWe are South indian family, have 1 kid 5 yrs old. * Need Good English communication * Helper should be active, she needs to takecare and play with kid and help his studies. * Need to cook indian food alone. * General Household works and keep the home neat and clean. * Able to buy groceries alone. * She should be honest and reliable. Will Provide 600SGD to 700 ...
RELIABLE PART-TIME MAID, HOUSE CLEANER, BABYSITTER in East Coast Marine Parade, preview image
RELIABLE PART-TIME MAID, HOUSE CLEANER, BABYSITTER
***13th Anniversary Promo***SAVE UP TO $100 off our charges now...HURRY LIMITED PERIOD ONLY!>>Voted "BEST HOME SERVICES COMPANY" - ExpatLiving Reader Awards 2016>> RATED BEST VALUE BY SIMPLYHER MAGAZINE!>> ESTABLISHED SINCE 2004.>> TRUSTED BRAND IN HOUSE CLEANING, PART-TIME MAID, BABYSITTING SERVICES.A-Team Amahs & Cleaners is an established and leading Part-Time Maid Agency (since 2004) in Singap ...
Home Spring Cleaning / Handover Cleaning / End of Lease Cleaning in East Coast Marine Parade, preview image
Home Spring Cleaning / Handover Cleaning / End of Lease Cleaning
We offer post renovation, post-tenancy cleaning, spring cleaning, end of lease cleaning and handover cleaning and on-site curtain steam cleaning services.Cleaning services include:1. Mopping, vacuum and steam cleaning of floors2. Mirrors and window cleaning (interior)3. Toilet washing4. Furniture and cabinet cleaning (interior and exterior)5. Degrease kitchen6. Curtain steam cleaning. Additional c ...
More ads

FULL TIME FRESH INDIAN MAIDS CHILDREN/ELDER CARE CALL 82I87OI6 /6466IO66

Post an ad like this for FREE!

kulwant Kaur 29 Years old ,She From Punjab ,She is married with 10 yrs old son.She is new in Singapore . can take care Children at any age,she can assist duties like prepare daily need for the child and bringing/fetch to school.as she did nursing course so can handle elderly very well..She assist the Elderly in the daily needs such as changing clothes,sponge bathing,feeding,toilets, and etc. Helping and assisting the elderly in toileting likes bathing,feeding,giving medicine and etc. She love to look after elderly too.She also know how to do housework such as cooking,mopping ,ironing ,washing clothes , tidy and clean the house.She also know how to use electrical appliances such as vacuum cleaner, oven toaster, microwave oven, washing machine, electric iron etc.She can can cook Indian veg foods very well such as , chapti, paratha, all vegetables,dal and other simple foods ,She also can fallow the recipe from employer.

she is 12th pass so can read english.speak well english.


Do contact us at 6466 1066 / 8218 7016 to employ her today.

Ms.Sharina R1442395 / Ms Charu R1552209

MAIDBOOK EMPLOYMENT AGENCY REG: 14C7315

www.maidbook.com.sg

BUKIT TIMAH SHOPPING CENTRE #02-15 (BEAUTY WORLD MRT

(A) PROFILE OF FDW

A1. Personal Information

1. Name: kulwant kaur

2. Date of birth: 01-01-1988 Age: 29

3. Place of birth:

4. Height & weight: 164 cm 50 kg

5. Nationality: Indian

6. Residential address in home country:

7. Name of port / airport to be repatriated to:

8. Contact number in home country:

9. Religion: Hindu

10. Education level: College/Degree (>=13 yrs)

11. Number of siblings: 2 of 5

12. Marital status: Married

13. Number of children: 0

Age(s) of children (if any):


Till end of JUNE 2017 only!

Indonesian Agency fee package

New - $700

Ex sg/taiwan $800


Myanmar agency fee

NEW $300

Ex SG $388



Indian Agency fees

NEW $700

Ex Sg 800



*Don't wait! Book a maid with MAIDBOOK Today! 64661066


*Terms and conditions applies