Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Good Emp History/All Work Srilankan Tamil Maid in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Good Emp History/All Work Srilankan Tamil Maid
Maid NameSABARETNAM JEYANTHI DEVIRef. CodeJ-131-SLTypeEx SingaporeBase SalaryS$550 with 4 rest days per monthRest Day Preference2 rest days per monthMaid AgencyJayyne Employment AgenciesAvailableimmedNationalitySri LankanDate of Birth12/08/1970 (age: 46 yrs)Place of BirthKODDAIKKALLARHeight/Weight168 cm / 57 kgReligionHinduMarital StatusMarriedChildren3 (age 12,22,25)EducationHigh School (10~12 yr ...
Launching North Indian Dabba Service For CBD & Changi Business Park Area in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Launching North Indian Dabba Service For CBD & Changi Business Park Area
We have launch new extra dabba/tiffin services for lunch at CBD areas. Weekly, bi-weekly or monthly services available and its inclusive of collection at certain pick up point location. North Indian Veg, non veg & healthy bento are available. Remember its holistic home-cooked food services by professional chefs. Service will start from 21 Aug 2017 and do call us for more queries at 82264699
Indian maid required
Employer’s nationality: Indian preferredInfant care : YesElderly care: noPets: noType of housing: 3 bedroom HDBSalary : depends on experienceOther preferences- Can cook south-indian food and do all housework- Basic understanding of English- No smoking & No drinking- responsible and matured, can follow instructions well- No mobile phone's addiction- Available with in next 2 - 3 weeks
Transfer Maid - Required
Employer’s nationality: Indian + Thai familyChildren’s age: 16, 13 yearsElderly care: noPets: noType of housing: Condo 3 bedroomSalary : depends on experienceOff days: Every Sunday offOthers thing that I'm looking for- Can cook south-indian food and do all housework- Can eat pork- responsible and matured, can follow instructions well- willing to learn- No mobile phone's addiction- Can communicate ...
Non Stay Singapore Confinement Lady
I just enganged Auntie Choo for my Confinement & she is really very good, cooking is delicious & she can cook different food within 28days upon my request. She knows how to take care of my baby & she can explain to me why my baby crying non stop. She really take good care of me too. She got good contact of experience massage lady. She is flexible lady too, not like other CF lady cannot chang ...
Catering service in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Catering service
Hi all...we do catering service n freelance cook as well...for function,birthday party ect.... From 5pax to 2000pax We sell fried fishball,curry puff,bee hoon etc too We are specialist in south n north indian food Home cooked food delivery Min 5 pax order At affordable price rate for good quality n tasty food Collection is free......delivery at extra charge can be discus or can be free ...
Indian Maid Available (No Fees).
She is Very good in Cooking (all Indian styles) and taking care of Kids.Young and Highly Energetic, friendly in nature. Can do all house maintenance.SHe has 3yr of exp already in SG.Right she is in india ready to travel anytime.Interested pls contact . No Agent Fees I am just doing help
More ads

EX SINGAPORE INDIAN MAIDS CHILDREN/ELDER CARE CALL 6466IO66/84454391

Post an ad like this for FREE!

PP is Ready

Sarabjeet Kaur 29 Years old ,She From Punjab ,She is Single. .

She have Singapore 2 years experienced with Indian Family. she can take care Children at any age,she can assist duties like prepare daily need for the child and bringing/fetch to school.

She also know how to do housework such as cooking,mopping ,ironing ,washing clothes , tidy and clean the house.She also know how to use electrical appliances such as vacuum cleaner, oven toaster, microwave oven, washing machine, electric iron etc.

She can can cook Indian Veg /Non veg foods very well such as , chapti, paratha, all vegetables,dal , and other simple foods ,She also can fallow the recipe from employer.

she is 10th pass so can read english.speak basic english.willing to learn.She is available to interview anytime .


Do contact us at 84454391 / 8218 7016 to employ her today.

Ms.Sharina R1442395 / Ms Charu R1552209

MAIDBOOK EMPLOYMENT AGENCY REG: 14C7315

www.maidbook.com.sg

BUKIT TIMAH SHOPPING CENTRE #02-15 (BEAUTY WORLD MRT

(A) PROFILE OF FDW

A1. Personal Information

1. Name: SARABJEET KAUR

2. Date of birth: 31-05-1990 Age: 27

3. Place of birth: DHULKOT

4. Height & weight: 159 cm 45 kg

5. Nationality: Indian

6. Residential address in home country:

7. Name of port / airport to be repatriated to:

8. Contact number in home country:

9. Religion: Hindu

10. Education level: High School (10~12 yrs)

11. Number of siblings: 5

12. Marital status: Single

13. Number of children: 0

Age(s) of children (if any):