Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Home based Nanny and child care services- Taking care of children from home
Basically I am a preschool teacher, currently staying staying at home hence I intend to do nanny cum child care services from home. Food, bathing, teaching English and numeracy skill. Hours 6am to 7pm. Private condo With security nearby Punggol plaza.
Part time maid for cooking
Need a part time helper, 3 times a week for Indian cooking and cleaning. Need someone who cab start from Monday (18th). Please whatsapp or msg
Invited To WDA's Call-For-Proposal? in Seletar Yio Chu Kang, preview image
Invited To WDA's Call-For-Proposal?
Is your training organisation intending to conduct WDA courses?Have you been invited to submit your CFP (Call-For-Proposals)?Do you know what are the requirements for the CFP submission?Do you know what will get you selected other than meeting the submission criteria?Are you well-versed with the workings of WDA decision-making process in the CFP process?Do you know how to present your information ...
Is Your Business Going According To Plan? in Seletar Yio Chu Kang, preview image
Is Your Business Going According To Plan?
Looking for new opportunities to grow your business?Where is the best place to start?A business plan of course!A Business Plan is a Growth PlanA business plan is a growth plan detailing how you plan to journey to success.Business partners, investors, bankers, government agencies, principals, banks and major landlords look for evidence of growth, how you are getting there and how well you know your ...
Indian / Indonesian Helpers / Maid available for Direct Hiring in Seletar Yio Chu Kang, preview image
Indian / Indonesian Helpers / Maid available for Direct Hiring
Whatsapp me to view thier profile.Please indicate the number of Family members, main Jobscope and budget. We will try to match your reqirements.Whatsapp me now at 65 81801447PS: Indonesian have Indonesia embassy clerance charge.
Tutor Service for Primary School and Music
Just finished my O levels and looking for part-time jobs for the hols. Good with kids. Can tutor children up to primary 6 level for english/maths/science. Can teach basic music theory/piano to your children as well. (I have cert for grade 8 music theory & piano) Whatsapp for info on rates, thank you.
Cheap movers in Seletar Yio Chu Kang, preview image
Cheap movers
SG cheap and efficient moversWe provide free wrapping and basic dismantling/assembling for all your items.We provide moving services for any kind of furnitures.-office move-house move-piano move-ETCWe will ONLY charge extra charges if there is stairs, advance dismantling/assembling, long distance walk to lorry and extra pick up/delivery location!No hidden cost!!Our 10 ft truck is taller than other ...
More ads

FULL TIME FRESH INDIAN MAIDS CHILDREN/ELDER CARE CALL 82I87OI6 /6466IO66

Post an ad like this for FREE!

SUMANEEP 23 Years old ,She From Punjab ,She is SINGLE.She is new in Singapore . can take care Children at any age,she can assist duties like prepare daily need for the child and bringing/fetch to school.She also know how to do housework such as cooking,mopping ,ironing ,washing clothes , tidy and clean the house.She also know how to use electrical appliances such as vacuum cleaner, oven toaster, microwave oven, washing machine, electric iron etc.She can can cook Indian veg/non veg foods very well such as , chapti, paratha, all vegetables,dal and other simple foods ,She also can follow the recipe from employer.she is 10th pass so can read english.speak basic english.willing to learn.


Do contact us at 6466 1066 / 8218 7016 to employ her today.

Ms.Sharina R1442395 / Ms Charu R1552209

MAIDBOOK EMPLOYMENT AGENCY REG: 14C7315

www.maidbook.com.sg

BUKIT TIMAH SHOPPING CENTRE #02-15 (BEAUTY WORLD MRT

(A) PROFILE OF FDW

A1. Personal Information

1. Name: SUMANDEEP

2. Date of birth: 01-06-1994 Age: 23

3. Place of birth:

4. Height & weight: 159 cm 50 kg

5. Nationality: Indian

6. Residential address in home country:

7. Name of port / airport to be repatriated to:

8. Contact number in home country:

9. Religion: Hindu

10. Education level: College/Degree (>=13 yrs)

11. Number of siblings: 1 of 3

12. Marital status: Single

13. Number of children: 0

Age(s) of children (if any):