Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
1 to 1 or group (POA) home tuition @North Area in Admiralty Woodlands, preview image
1 to 1 or group (POA) home tuition @North Area
Hi Parents, I am an undergraduate from SIT accountancy. I am only offering Secondary School (Both O & N level) POA tuition for 1 to 1 or group tuition. (*different rates for group*) Furthermore, I have taught many students for the past 4 years of teaching experience. My teaching method: - provide materials for my students. (No extra charge for material) - identify and focus more ...
A Level/Undergrad/Grad Tutors needed for Yishun/Woodlands Tuition Centre
Our centres are located near to MRT stations and we are looking for suitable candidates as follows:RequirementsAble to teach Pri/Sec/JC LevelEnglish/Chinese/Maths/A.Maths/E.Maths/Science/Physics/Chemistry/POA/BiologyEnthusiastic and Passionate about teachingNo experience required as training will be providedMust be able to commit till the end of this academic yearWeekday evenings/WeekendsPreferabl ...
Experienced Tutor
Hi i am an experienced tutor who is able to provide tuition for primary , secondary and A level (E & A & H2 )Math ,(Combined and pure ) physics and chemistry. Rates can be discussed, whatsapp me @ 82681368 to find out more
Looking for tutors! (Home-tuition)
Looking for tutors! (Home-tuition based)Please check out assignments at my channel:https://t.me/NAhometuition
real CHEAP Pri Sch Maths Tutor Teacher
Hi Parents/Guardians, My background:- Degree holder.- Specializes in P1-P6/PSLE Mathematics. - 1 year of teaching experience in SCCs and tuition centres.- PSLE grade for Maths was A* & always score very well (>85) in this subject.- Private/Personal Home Tutor TeacherI'm recruiting students for 2019. Materials may be provided. Location: Anywhere.To know more and about the cheap low rates, start as ...
We need experienced part time house cleaners - $15/hr
Local cleaning company is looking for experienced part time house cleaner Part time cleaner Requirement1.) Must know how to vacuum & mop the floors2.) Must know how to clean the windows & window grills3.) Must know how to clean kitchen, Fans, Microwave, Refrigerator, Oven & Cooker hood.4.) Must know how to clean bathroom and toilet5.) Must be able to work alone, independently6.) Must b ...
Need a tutor?
Hello! I'm a graduating student from polytechnic and am waiting for my university to start. I have limited experience as a tutor from Advanced Montessori International. Would be keen to tutor children from age 6 to 12. Tutoring location will be at your home :) If my experience at Advanced Montessori International is not enough, I have 2 younger sisters at home, whom I had been tutoring since ...
More ads

MATH AND SCIENCE TUITION and GUIDANCE. ENGLISH/中文 AVAILABLE

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hello i am a Diploma Graduate, offering Tuition to help your Child achieve his/her desired grade. I have successfully acquired 9 points for L1R5 in "O" Levels, and I am confident i can guide your child to reach his/her maximum potential. Graduated from Business Studies in Polytechnic with a GPA above 3.0.


The price for my tuition would be 20 dollars an hour, only available on Sunday between 9AM to 4PM due to NS duties and personal schedule.


I am currently serving NS and looking for an extra income to support my parents. I hope that you can entrust me with teaching your child. Thank you for taking your time to read this post. :)

I will reply asap please email Roykatsuragi@gmail.com. Within 1 to 2 days i would send an email back.