1 to 1 or group (Math or POA) home tuition & North Area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/02/2020
Hi Parents, I am an accounts teacher in an international school and a graduate from Singapore local University, SIT Accountancy. I am only offering Secondary School (Both O & N level) Math and POA tuition for 1 to 1 or group tuition. (*different rates for group*) Furthermore, I have taught many students for the past 6 years of teaching experience. My teaching method: - provide materials for my students. (No extra charge for material) - identify and focus more on their weaker topics - Giving them notes that are simplified and so that it’s easier to understand the concepts. - Always ensure that they set a target before their exams as I believe that setting a target helps to motivate my students to work harder. - My students are always welcome to text me when they are facing difficulties in their work and I will always try to reply as fast as possible. (SECONDARY SCHOOL) 1 to 1: (1 subject) SEC 1/2 : $45/hr SEC 3/4/5 : $50 / hr (2 subjects) SEC 3/4/5 : $70hr Group tuition (more than 2 person but max. 4): (1 subject) SEC 1/2 : $35 per hour per pax SEC 3/4/5 : $40 per hour per pax (2 subjects) SEC 3/4/5 : $50 per hour per pax *Price at lowest (Strictly No Negotiation) * Terms and conditions: 1. I am strictly only providing tuition at North Area (Choa chu kang/ bukit panjang / yew tee / Marsiling/ Woodlands/ admiralty/ sembawang/ yishun/ khatib/ Yio chu kang/ Ang Mo kio/ Bishan) 2. Minimum 1.5 hrs per session and once a week. 3. Payment must be made by either weekly basis or end of the month (paynow or transfer will be preferred) Please do provide me with the information stated below before sending me a message or an email, Thank you. - Secondary level: - Address of your place/ nearest MRT: - when is the first lesson? Please do contact me @panliqing.tuition@gmail.com if you are interested or have any enquiry :) Do check out my tuition wordpress: https://panliqingtuition.wordpress.com/ Best regards, Li Qing
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Admiralty / Woodlands
You might be interested in these similar ads
I'm looking for part time accounts job in north singapore
Please take note i'm looking job for myself. I'm not hiring workers. Thank you.I'm looking for part time accounts job in north area. Working hours morning session 8.30am to 1pm or 3pm. afternoon session preferred 1pm to 5pm . I'm a Singaporean with LCCI accounting diploma. I have more than 15 years experiences in accounts and finance dept. Familiar with SAP,oracle ERP system. Profi ...
Student care Chinese teacher
Student care teacher able to teach Chinese and other subjects at primary level, assist in admin tasks too. Pls email, sms or WhatsApp only
looking for e commence job ( able to use lazada shopee and qoo10)
I have a diploma in Business Information System.I have fair amount of ecommence knowledge as i have use shopee, lazada and qoo10 to setup a account on the respective platform during my time as a ecommence executive.I am able to list new product, process the order, change the price, able to utilize the tools available like voucher or flexi combo and joining of campaign.I have knowledge on how to cr ...
child-sitting or babysitting for age 3- 12 year old children
Hello! Im Ms Sharme, 26 years old. We all need a little help sometimes, whether to go off for some work, event, or simply to rest a little bit. I am a graduate and well versed in English and Tamil. I am Indian, happy to work with all families and races.Weekdays available from 7am-1pm or 6.30-9pmWeekends available full dayI only charge $10-$12 per hour depending on the needs of the parents.Happy to ...
Freelance Accountant
Dear Employer, Hi I am Esther, I’ve been working as Account Executive for 16 years in Singapore, due to expansion of my family , I’ve quit (Feb 2015) my full time job and converted to Freelance. I provide the following services for various types of industries for Company, Partnership and Sole Proprietor. • Accounting Services • GST Submission • Payroll (CPF submission and Auto-Inclusio ...
LOOKING OUT FOR ADMINISTRATIVE/CUSTOMER SERVICE/PR JOB OPENING
Dear Sir/Madam,I am a LTVP-PLUS holder, male, 58 years of age, Indian by nationality, hold a bachelor's degree, and possess work experience of over 25 years in the admin. Besides this, I also have worked as 'Customer Service Officer' for over 2 years here at Singapore. In view of the work experience I have at my disposal, I am adept at handling all such functions related to Admin./HR ...
Looking for Part Time twice a week Job , evenings after 6 pm Saturday and Sundays
I am looking looking for a part time Job preferably twice a week only . Able to commit, twice a week only MON TO SAT .Mon to Fri 6 pm onwards Sat 8 am to 3 pm .. If work from home , I can commit more than twice. Any sort of Job , packing typing etc
More ads