You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced JC Chem Tutor: Start Early for Better Results
This is my teaching style:• Concept-based teaching• Materials specifically designed to help students understand concepts effectively• Patient tutor who has tutored many students towards excellent grades in Chemistry• Impart examination techniques and studying tips to my students• Ensure consistency in student's work throughout the 2 years in JC• Understands the new Chemistry syllabus to teach ...
I’m looking for part time cleaning job
Hi I’m looking for part time cleaning job. I have 10 years of experience If you need cleaner to clean your house please contact me and whatsapp Change 3 hours $55 4 hours $70
Looking for Full time/Part time Driver or Delivery Job
Hi Everyone I’m looking for a part/full-time driver or delivery job. I have my own car. Payout daily or weekly is preferred.Preferred Locations: Woodlands, Marsiling, Sembawang, Yishun, Ang Mo Kio Clustered Locations are good too. Do let me know your payout rates (per trip/drop/etc) & work schedule! Thank you!Contact me via WhatsApp @ 96945161 (Jon)
Looking for job/ internship
I am a industrial design Nyp graduate, and is currently looking for a job (full time, part time, contact , internship). Preferably in the IT/ Programming/Engineering field as i will be pursuing a degree in this field. Do whatsapp me at 90170314 for my resume or any related jobs. (Please do not call, as i would be busy most of the time, drop me a msg/ email)
Full time job in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
Full time job
HI, I am looking for a full time job. I am singaporean 27 this yearMaleChineseLooking for 5 days or 5.5 work week. Salary looking from $2000Kindly whatapps me if your hiring! 85710972LOOKING FOR DIRECT HIRING. NO AGENTSNOT INTERESTED IN SALES AND MARKETING. Thanks
Part time Tutor
Hi i am a NUS Computer Science Student and i have years of teaching experience. Tutoring Subjects for Primary School Students: Science (P1-P6), Math (P1-P4) Rate : $30-$40/h/pax (depends on level and location and rates can be negotiated) Tutoring Subjects for Secondary School Students: Elementary Mathematics, Additional Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, Biology Rate : $35-$40/h/pax ...
K1 K2 Home Tuition Chinese+ Maths in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
K1 K2 Home Tuition Chinese+ Maths
K1 K2 Private 1 to 1 Home Tuition Chinese+ Maths 专教K1/K2 汉语拼音+数学(Maths) 补习@ 学前教育 1 对1 家庭式教学 海军部地铁站@Admiralty MRT Block 679 Admiralty Place 补习下午/ 星期一至星期五 2pm - 3:30pm 3:30pm - 5pm 1.5hrs X 4 lesson S$150 3本补助课本+ 1个文件夹+ 2支铅笔 $50 ( 1年教材1次过费用) 欢迎询问Madam Katherine WhatsApp91594951谢谢。
More ads

Chinese tuition by 王老师 (full time private tutor) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/07/2019
  • Education LevelDegree
- Full time tutor with 14 years of Chinese teaching experience in Singapore as a full time private tutor
- Teaching experience: K2, Primary school, O level, A level, IB
- Students’ Results: PSLE A*STAR/A, O level A1/A2/B3, A level A/B
- Rates: please contact for more information
- Time and venue: Flexible. please contact for more information