Post FREE Ad


Post an ad like this for FREE!

Dear employer,

Okta experienced 2 years in Kendal Indonesia take care of newborn and 5 years old child.Sir and maam worrking.

She knows how to change diapers,prepare milk,shower baby and take care the children with patience.

She knows basic household chores like sweeping,washing,mopping and ironing.

She can cook fried rice,fried noodles,steam fish,chicken soup and opor chicken.

She can be in interview prior to appointment in Skype.Ready to come Singapore the soonest.

She is not afraid of dog.

Do contact us at 6466 1066 / 8218 7016 to employ her today.
Ms.Sharina R1442395 / ROS R1544014


Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Admiralty / Woodlands
You might be interested in these similar ads
Any Job
Hi dear employers, I'm a Malaysian female, 24. Looking for a job in any field with the expected salary of $1800.00. I have 2 years of experience as account cum admin in Malaysia and 1 year of experience as admin cum cashier in Singapore.( currently working here). At my current working place I'm working for 6 and 1/2 day; 12 hours per day. So working for long hours wouldn't be a problem if the p ...
Looking for Spass Service Crew Job
Dear Employers, I am a Filipino foreigner, M, 30 years old looking for Full time Service Crew, Barista or Retail Assistant job here in Singapore. Kindly contact me at +658one66seven3fortynine if you have any vacancy for Spass quota available. Thank you very much in advance.
Career Seek in Woodlands, Sembawang Area in Admiralty Woodlands, preview image
Career Seek in Woodlands, Sembawang Area
Dear Employers Singaporean, Mature lady seek for a full time general administrative position. - 5 days - Fluency in English and Chinese- 11 years PA and general HR experiences- Good team player- Able to commence from 2nd May'18**********************************Note: No telemarketing please
Indian National looking for jobs in Singapore (Epass/Spass)
I have done my Master in International Business (Singapore) with Bachelor in Computer Science and Technology and have work experience of around 2.5+ years. My areas of expertise are: Digital Marketing, Business Development, Online Marketing, Office Support, Logistics and Supply Chain, Human Resource, Administration, B2B Marketing, Negotiation, Procurement and Purchase. I am ready to take-up any jo ...
Tax Made Easy - Providing quality and affordable accounting and taxation services in Admiralty Woodlands, preview image
Tax Made Easy - Providing quality and affordable accounting and taxation services
Dear Employers,I provide affordable and quality accounting and taxation services to SMEs in Singapore.If you are looking for someone to assist you in these areas, feel free to contact me via email - and I will be provide you with more information such as my spectrum of services provided and their price range.If you have any tax issues, do also contact me and I will be pleased ...
Home tuition at affordable rates in Admiralty Woodlands, preview image
Home tuition at affordable rates
Hi Parents, I am an undergraduate, pursuing Bachelors in Accounting Finance. I am offering 1-1 tutoring for K1-P3 students. With 1 year of experience in coaching, I am proficient in teaching the Tamil language, Mathematics and Science. My tuition rates are affordable and as follows: (K1-P3) - $90 FOR 4 LESSONS, 1 HOUR EACH LESSON / $120 FOR 4 LESSONS, 1.5 HOURS EAC ...
Looking for a PT job
I'm currently looking for a job to earn extra income. Commitment Period: Mon-Fri after school hours (Poly) Anytime on Sat After 2pm on Sun I'm keen to be a blogshop or e-commerce helper. I don't mind being a backend helper such as doing packing and stocktaking. I will definitely consider other positions as well. Please email me if you need me to send my resume. Thank you.
More ads