Helper to transfer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/01/2022
I have a muslim Indonesian helper to transfer in June 2022(after loan) as my old helper would like to come back and work. If you do not mind to take over loan, I do not mind to release earlier. Expecting transfer fee of $2200 excluding loan Salary is $754 + 1 day off Contact me only if you are ok with paying transfer fee and salary. Helper is experienced with kids, elderlycare and have very good record.
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Admiralty / Woodlands
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Full time Job
HI, MY NAME IS ZAYDEN, 29 THIS YEAR, SINGAPOREAN ,MALE I AM LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME JOB. CAN START WORK ASAP PAST EXPERIENCE , . RETAIL SALES . WAREHOUSE JOBS . E COMMERCE JOB . OFFICE JOB - ADMIN CUM PACKER Expected salary $2300-$2500 Pls whatapps me or pm me if you have one 85710972 Looking for direct hiring only.
Full Time Domestic Helpers Available
Employment Agency since 2019. Available biodata land passport ready. 2 vaccination done. Interested, please call.
Looking for full time job
Gender : female Age : 29 Nationality: Singaporean Expected salary : $3500&above Education: primary level but no issue to communicate in both English and Chinese. Have more than 10 years e-commerce experience. Past working job scope in handling account in platform such as qoo10,lazada,shopee and ezbuy . Experience in handling order , customer enquiry, arranging promotion ,campaign ,liaise ...
1 to 1 or group (Math or POA) home tuition & North Area in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
1 to 1 or group (Math or POA) home tuition & North Area
Hi Parents, I am an accounts teacher in an international school and a graduate from Singapore local University, SIT Accountancy. I am only offering Secondary School (Both O & N level) Math and POA tuition for 1 to 1 or group tuition. (*different rates for group*) Furthermore, I have taught many students for the past 6 years of teaching experience. My teaching method: - pr ...
Looking for Sat and Sunday'shome based jobs or virtual admin job
*** I am not hiring ****I am looking for Sat & Sunday's home based jobs or virtual admin job, from 9 am to 7pm.My expected salary: between SGD $10 - SGD $15 per hour, hopefully with CPF contribution.If you interested to engage my service, please state what type of job and the salary that you are offering. All the communication will be via gumtree's message. Thank you.
transfer maid available
Transfer Maid available no agent fees Contact no : 80106354 Only WhatsApp no calls and SMS
LOOKING FOR AN CUSTOMER SERVICE/OFFICE POSITION
Dear Sir/Madam,I am a LTVP-PLUS holder, male, 58 years of age, Indian by nationality, hold a bachelor's degree, and possess work experience of over 25 years in the admin. Besides this, I also have worked as 'Customer Service Officer' for over 2 years here at Singapore... In view of the work experience, I am confident of handling all such tasks as may be assigned to me, effectively. ...
More ads