Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for full time admin job in Admiralty Woodlands, preview image
Looking for full time admin job
Hi all, Female , chinese , 26 years old, diploma cert looking for full time admin job. Have experience in customer service and admin job. Expected pay :$1.8k and above Can start : anytime No agency pls. Feel free to dm and i will sent in resume :)
I'm looking for admin assistant job
Dear Sir / Madam, Hi there, I am Dharshini Nair Vickraman. I'm 24 years old. I'm a Malaysian and I have an experience as a Admin Assistant position for 2 and 1/2 years, urgently looking for Admin Assistant job for full time that is available which i can start immediately or in within 1-2 days. Please contact me +60143898581 or mail : Dharshininair23@gmail.com. Hope to hear from you soon. T ...
Full Time Admin/Account Assistant
I am looking for a full time position for Admin/Account Assistant. I am a Filipino,fluent in English both oral or written communication. Qualifications: Bachelor’s Degree in Accountancy 4 years experience as Admin/Account Assistant 5 years as Bookkeeper handling AR,AP,GL & Inventory. Had short Basic Customer Service Course. Knowleagable in ERP software. Expected Salary: 1800-2300 Willin ...
Seeking Full time job  in Admiralty Woodlands, preview image
Seeking Full time job
Hi ,As the Above , I'm 27 , Local chinese . Past job experience : Store Manager - Retail(Mobile/Telecom) Industry .Centre Manager - Education ( English Literacy Enrichment ) Industry . Product Trainer - Retail ( Audio/DAC/Amp) Industry .CSO/Telemarketing - Customer Service (Telco)Last Drawn ($3200)Expecting salary Min $3000. There's no specific industry i'm looking for . Willing to try out differe ...
Office Job
I am Marcelina Elizabeth Evora Dabi, a permanent resident and currently looking for an office job. I am working now as Accounts and Admin Executive. Prior to this, I have an experience as Data Entry Clerk and I also worked in a remittance company before as Customer Service Officer for 7 years. I am a 49 year old woman, married with husband, 2 children and well settled here. Please, no sales job o ...
I’m finding for a job.
Hello, I’m Syakila, 21 years old, Singaporean. I’m looking for *part time* job. I prefer within office hours and at least 5 days a week. Please contact me.
Part time helper
I m looking for part time cleaning job. I m local chinese 40++. I prefer weekdays north area. Kindly contact me if find me suitable.
More ads

LOOKING FOR PART-TIME RETAILING JOBS/ADMIN JOBS

Post an ad like this for FREE!

17 year old 'N' Level graduate, looking for a part time job. Preferably in retailing or any admin jobs. No experience, however willing to learn and have skills that caters to the job. If you have any job offers, please MESSAGE/WHATSAPP me @ 82809580. Thank you.