You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a full time job.
Hello, I'm 21 y/o, male looking for a full time job. Completed my NS not long ago. I'm looking for a full time job with good job prospects, my past work experience were mostly FnB and warehouse. I'm a fast learner and willing to learn anything. pls drop me a text/ws about the job details thank you!**no agency please**.
Looking for a flexible part time admin job
I am an university undergraduate having my recess week, looking a flexible part time admin job. I have prior experience in a marketing firm before my university.
Looking for freelance/home-based/part time jobs-admin,receptionist,data entry,packer,cleaning
I am looking for the above-mentioned positions- weekday home-based/freelance/ part-time jobs from 7.30pm onwards till 11pm. Saturday and Sunday I can commit full day from 9am to 10pm. Expected salary per hour:$10-$20 (depending on the job nature), and perhaps with CPF contribution. If you have any suitable jobs and would like to engage my service, pls contact me. Thank you.
Looking for part time jobs
I am a student on Hols looking for temporary part time jobs at home / tuition centre / childcare centre etc. No F&B/sales. Can commit for limited time due to studies but will spend effort in whichever job I am given. If you have a 1 day/week weekend job I may even be able to commit for a long period:) preferably $12/hr Will love to accept reputable internship opportunities to work toge ...
Looking for temp part time from 3-9 Nov
- can commit for 1 week (3-9 Nov)- 18 years old- female-looking for part time (no F&B)-looking at a rate $12 and/or above depending on work -please contact me through email. Thank You!
Looking for an adhoc/part time job to do in December
Hello hirers, 24 year old female seeking a job during the holidays. It can be a one off assignment. Experienced in Marketing and Social Media. I deal with kids on a regular basis as well. Do pm me so we can discuss further. Open to individuals or companies. Since the holidays are here: - I can tutor English or Maths - Read books to the young ones - Organise outings for kids Open ...
I am looking for a Job (SPASS) in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
I am looking for a Job (SPASS)
Hi, I am looking for a full-time job. I am a Bachelor's degree holder in Tourism Management. I worked at Secure Parking Singapore as Customer Service Officer for 2 years and 1 year experience as Food and Beverage team leader at Stamfles Dining Concept. I am available to work immediately. I can work shifting hours (day/night). S-Pass only. Please contact me at my email marjandaygon&#6 ...
More ads

Looking for part time job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/11/2019
  • Education LevelDiploma
Hi, I’m Female, 26 years old looking for part time job. Bakery packer, packer job or part time admin or home based job. No agency or sales job :) Available to start work immediately. Prefer to work Monday to Friday. Do whatsapp contact :)