LOOKING OUT FOR ADMIN/CUSTOMER SERVICE JOBS 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/11/2021
  • Education LevelDegree

Dear Sir/Madam, I am a LTVP PLUS Holder, male, 58 years, Indian national, hold a bachelors degree, and possess work experience of over 25 years in the admin. Besides this, I also have worked as Customer Service Officer for over 2 years here at Singapore.. In view of this, I am adept at handling all such tasks as may be assigned to me, effectively. I am currently looking out for job openings in Admin/Customer Service.. I would be glad to commence duties immediately upon selection to the position.. Should you desire to have a look-in at my resume, you may kindly contact me. Regards, Azizulla H Khan 87198262

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Admiralty / Woodlands
You might be interested in these similar ads
FULL TIME JOB
HI, MY NAME IS ZAYDEN, 29 THIS YEAR, SINGAPOREAN ,MALE I AM LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME JOB. CAN START WORK ASAP PAST EXPERIENCE , . RETAIL SALES . WAREHOUSE JOBS . E COMMERCE JOB . OFFICE JOB - ADMIN CUM PACKER Expected salary $2300-$2500 Pls whatapps me or pm me if you have one 85710972 Looking for direct hiring only.
I'm looking for part time accounts job in north singapore
Please take note i'm looking job for myself. I'm not hiring workers. Thank you.I'm looking for part time accounts job in north area. Working hours morning session 8.30am to 1pm or 3pm. afternoon session preferred 1pm to 5pm . I'm a Singaporean with LCCI accounting diploma. I have more than 15 years experiences in accounts and finance dept. Familiar with SAP,oracle ERP system. Profi ...
Looking for full time job (e-commerce)
Gender : female Age :29 Nationality: Singaporean Looking for e-commerce job at Woodlands area . Had experience in handling account on shopee,qoo10,ezbuy,lazada and shopfiy. Experience In listing ,arranging promotion , liasing with account manager, listing update and respond to customer enquiry. Pick and pack order also not an issue . About 10 years in e-commerce line . Fast learner ...
Looking for part time job
I’m a Malaysian female, PR in Singapore, looking for part time or remote job during weekdays night/ weekends Having 4 years of accounting experience, would prefer accounts related, admin, or tutor jobs.
Looking for job
Hi all, I am 27 years old, with a self employed job. Looking for a contract/part time job during my free time. My availability period would be Weekdays: 4am-12pm; 9pm-1am Weekends: 9pm-1am These are the hours I am willing to commit for this part time job. Would prefer a job that is home based. Do drop me a message or email at kopiokosongpeng@hotmail.com if there is a job!
Freelance Accountant
Dear Employer, Hi I am Esther, I’ve been working as Account Executive for 16 years in Singapore, due to expansion of my family , I’ve quit (Feb 2015) my full time job and converted to Freelance. I provide the following services for various types of industries for Company, Partnership and Sole Proprietor. • Accounting Services • GST Submission • Payroll (CPF submission and Auto-Inclusio ...
Transfer maid available
My name is aman I am a Punjabi helper in Singapore. Available for a transfer immediately. Please contact immediately. Contact no : 80106354
More ads