Tempature screener 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/09/2020
  • Education LevelN-Level
Pls contact me i looking for job 81574374
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Woodlands avenue 6
You might be interested in these similar ads
Uni student looking for part time job
Hi, i am uni students looking for part time jobs. My field of study is accounting and finance. Prefer jobs that are flexible.
Diploma holder looking for job
Personal Description: 21 years old female with a diploma in banking and financial services. Currently in Malaysia. Require SPass. (Willing to bear SNH cost) Please contact me through WhatsApp if you have any job openings or email me Job Experiences: - 3 Years part time retail experience, which includes servicing customers, stock take, handling point-of-sales system - 8 months p ...
I'm looking for long term Part time Accounts and admin job in north Singapore
Hi, I looking for part-time admin job @ North areas. Preferred time 9am to 1pm. If you have any suitable job, pls email nancy.gohjw@gmail.com
Looking for part-time / flexible hours jobs / home-based jobs
***I am not hiring, I am looking for a job***Dear employer, I am looking for part-time / flexible hours jobs / home-based jobs. I can commit long term if the job is suitable. I am strong in admin and communication. My available working slot:i) Monday to Friday - from 7.30pm and onwards ii) Saturday and Sunday - from 9am-8pmMy expected salary: $10-$15 per hour, hopefully with CPF contribution.Pleas ...
EXPERIENCED BABYSITTER
I am looking for baby to babysit, if you need babysitter or look after older children can contact me @ 92407885
Providing Math Tuition for Secondary School
Hi, I am providing math tuition for:Primary School - Math ($30- 35 / hr)Lower Secondary School - Math ($40 - 45 / hr)Upper Secondary School - Emath and Amath ($50 - 55 / hr)JC 1 - H2 Math ($65 / hr)My grade for O Level A.Math is A1 while E.Maths is A1 and A levels H2 Maths is A. I had done relief teaching for secondary maths and have 7 years of tutoring experience. I have taught a student from sec ...
Babysitter looking for kids to look after
Hi, I'm a babysitter. I have over 10 years of experience in taking care. If you're intetested in letting me to take care of your kid, please feel free to contact me at 92213249, Annie. Location: Walkable diatance from Admiralty station
More ads