Transfer Maid Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/10/2021
  • Education LevelNot Specified

Transfer Maid Available- (Tamil Speaking)

Salary: 650 with 4 off days

Agency Fee Applies

Whats App: 80196787

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Admiralty / Woodlands
You might be interested in these similar ads
LOOKING OUT FOR ADMINISTRATIVE/CUSTOMER SERVICE/PR JOB OPENING
Dear Sir/Madam, I am a LTVP-PLUS holder, male, 58 years of age, Indian by nationality, hold a bachelor's degree, and possess work experience of over 25 years in the admin. Besides this, I also have worked as 'Customer Service Officer' for over 2 years here at Singapore. In view of the work experience I have at my disposal, I am adept at handling all such functions related to ...
Providing Math and Chinese Tuition for Primary and Secondary School
Hi, we are providing math and chinese tuition for: Lower Primary School (from $30 / hr) Upper Primary School (from $35 / hr) Lower Secondary School (from $45 / hr)Upper Secondary School (from $55 / hr) amath & emathJunior College (from $70 / hr for H1/H2 Math)My grade for O Level A.Math is A1 while E.Maths is A1 and A levels H2 Maths is A. I had done relief teaching for secondary maths and hav ...
Looking for Full time Job
HI, MY NAME IS ZAYDEN, 29 THIS YEAR, SINGAPOREAN ,MALE I AM LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME JOB. CAN START WORK ASAP PAST EXPERIENCE , . RETAIL SALES . WAREHOUSE JOBS . E COMMERCE JOB . OFFICE JOB - ADMIN CUM PACKER Expected salary $2300-$2500 Pls whatapps me or pm me if you have one 85710972 Looking for direct hiring only.
I'm looking for part time accounts job in north singapore
Please take note i'm looking job for myself. I'm not hiring workers. Thank you.I'm looking for part time accounts job in north area. Working hours morning session 8.30am to 1pm or 3pm. afternoon session preferred 1pm to 5pm . I'm a Singaporean with LCCI accounting diploma. I have more than 15 years experiences in accounts and finance dept. Familiar with SAP,oracle ERP system. Profi ...
1 to 1 or group (Math or POA) home tuition & North Area in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
1 to 1 or group (Math or POA) home tuition & North Area
Hi Parents, I am an accounts teacher in an international school and a graduate from Singapore local University, SIT Accountancy. I am only offering Secondary School (Both O & N level) Math and POA tuition for 1 to 1 or group tuition. (*different rates for group*) Furthermore, I have taught many students for the past 6 years of teaching experience. My teaching method: - pr ...
I am Looking for a night 2~3 hrs part time job daily
Hi I am looking for a night side job after my office hours internship. I am willing to commit for a long period and am pretty self-motivated and independent worker so do contact me if you find me suitable. I have experience in data entry/logistics/accounting&shipping(basic level)/childcare/music Im also willing to take up challenging roles aside from what I have experience in.
More ads