Tutoring for Chinese & Mathematics 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/06/2020
  • Education LevelDiploma
Hello! I am a 20 year old fresh graduate from Singapore Polytechnic (Business) and will be starting University (Business) this August! I do not have any prior experience in tutoring but I am passionate to help students acheive better grades! Subjects that I can offer: • Mathematics (Primary / Lower Secondary) • Chinese (Primary / Lower Secondary) Availabilty: Weekends Do drop me a message or text if you are interested / have any enquires! :)
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Admiralty / Woodlands
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for student care tutor role
Hi, i am looking for student care tutor role, have no relevant experience. Willing to learn. Expected salary $10/hr or more I am looking for a job role, NOT RECRUITING.
Providing Math Tuition for Secondary School
Hi, I am providing math tuition for:Primary School - Math ($30- 35 / hr)Lower Secondary School - Math ($40 - 45 / hr)Upper Secondary School - Emath and Amath ($50 - 55 / hr)JC 1 - H2 Math ($65 / hr)My grade for O Level A.Math is A1 while E.Maths is A1 and A levels H2 Maths is A. I had done relief teaching for secondary maths and have 7 years of tutoring experience. I have taught a student from sec ...
Tutor seeking for assignments
Hi parents, I am a A level graduate that is enrolled in a local university, pursuing an arts degree. I have experiences giving tuition for primary-jc subjects (english, math and chinese). My teaching methodology involves patience and empathy, I will also incite interest during my lessons. I am also willing to travel to tutee's convenience. Do contact me at 96666161 to discuss.
Looking for any job
If you are looking for work quality, then look no furtherWork experience: Worked at McDonalds while I was in secondary school. Worked at the main store before being promoted to a barista at McCafe. Attained Dean’s List certification in barista courseEducation: Graduated from Raffles Institution with a University Admission Score of 86.25 and a Distinction in NTU H3 Semiconductor Physics and Devices ...
Title: 1 to 1 or group (Math or POA) home tuition @North Area in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
Title: 1 to 1 or group (Math or POA) home tuition @North Area
Hi Parents, I am final year undergraduate from SIT accountancy. I am only offering Secondary School (Both O & N level) Math and POA tuition for 1 to 1 or group tuition. (*different rates for group*) Furthermore, I have taught many students for the past 5 years of teaching experience. My teaching method: - provide materials for my students. (No extra charge for material) ...
Currently an undergraduate student. in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
Currently an undergraduate student.
Able to help students understand mathematics concept betterGood in explaining mathematical concepts Has experience teaching math
Looking for eCommerce related job
I am currently looking for a e commence related job.I have a diploma in Business Information System.I have some basic knowledge about doing Ecommence due to my current job as a ecommence executive, managing third party platform like lazada, shopee and qoo10, processing of the order and customer service for exchange or item replacement.I am proficient in Microsoft word and excel is due to my on ...
More ads