Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
(University undergrad) Patient Home Chinese tutor for Primary/secondary level
More about myself: I am currently a university undergrad studying in Singapore, patient and friendly female student tutor, with the aim to improve students' grades and fluency in Chinese language. Have the ability to teach for Primary and secondary level. I have obtained decent Chinese grades during throughout my school years, therefore able to pass the techniques and skills in learning Chinese to ...
Tutor - Primary School
Gifted Education Program MOE Scholar and ACSI IB Graduate, looking to help Primary School level students in English, Math and Science. 1-1 Tutor . Location at Braddell Hill. Very attractive rate! Please call to book now!
Private Tutor for Primary School English/Math/Science
Hello,I am currently teaching a total of 7 students from P3-P6.I'm a poly student in her final year who has the experience of tutoring for almost a year.I am patient with kids and will teach them based on their learning style.I believe every child has the potential to do well with the best teaching method best suited for them.Most of my students have improved by at least one grade after having les ...
Tutor for Primary School Tuition (English/Math/Science)
Iam an electronic engineer with five years of teaching experience in engineering college currently teaching maths classes upto GCSE and have prepared maths worksheets for primary kids covering whole UK curriculum Thanks
Tamil Tuition
Ex Tamil teacher available for Tamil tutoring. Primary level - pre - primary to Primary 6. Please kindly contact 81683252
Proven and Experienced Piano Teacher in Ang Mo Kio Bishan Thomson, preview image
Proven and Experienced Piano Teacher
Are you looking for a Piano Teacher? Or, bored of your piano classes that stress rote memory without real understanding? Look no further! I'm Shawn Ong, a 26-years-old Bachelor graduate majoring in Classical Music with over 7 years of piano teaching experience for students aged 4 to 60 years old. I am equipped with a variety of innovative teaching methods and unique practicing ...
Personal driver, Im singaporean chїnese
Im singaporean chinese, have 3a driver license, looking for personal driver or family chauffeur job, speak chinese and English, no smoke, no drink, phsyical fit, fetch children, buy grocer, fetch guest, walk dog, wash car, salary expectation negotiable $1800 per month only, can work weekday, weekend, ph, message me here Whatsapp here, I will contact you back by whatsapp, got own smartphone with da ...
More ads

Chinese Home Tutor for Primary 1 to primary 6

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I'm a Chinese home tutor, seeking students who need tutoring for Primary 1 to primary 6


If you need more information, please text me messages, because I am often in class, may not receive a call in time.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY SERVICE:

Chinese Private Lessons for Primary 1- Primary 6


Why choose me?

· Native Chinese Speaker (female)

· Have worked in a well-known tuition center named Wang Learning Center with strong teaching experience

· 70%~80% of my students have made significant progress in SA1 and SA2, some students have made top three in the class

· Follow MOE school curriculum in advance, and revision for examinations

· Can arrange vocabulary, oral and composition class

· Proprietary course material developed in line with MOE syllabus

· Assist Student in Schoolwork

.Can do home visit


Special promotion:

Group discount if more than 2 students per session


website adress: http://www.chinesehometutor.com