Post FREE Ad

Punjabi fresher helper but exp. in indian. can speak english.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Maid Name :- Veerpal kaur
  1. Nationality :- Indian
  2. Date of Birth:- 01/01/1992
  3. Age:- 27 Yrs
  4. Place of birth:- Sandhu Khurd, Punjab.
  5. Siblings:- 4
  6. Height/Weight:- 5"2/ 54 kg
  7. Religion:- Sikh
  8. Marital status:- Unmarried
  9. Education:- 12 Pass out
  10. Language Skill:- Punjabi, Hindi, English.
  11. Food Handling:- Vegetarian and non veg
  12. She want 400$ salary with two off. She can take care of child and all house works.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Ang Mo Kio / Bishan / Thomson
You might be interested in these similar ads
north indian
hello dear all my name is deeo kauri am north indian punjabi girl i am looking part time maid job ... only north indian i can cook north indian food and house cleaning and iron .. one hour $14 please email me thanks i am available after 9 am before 5 pm thanks please massage me deep87kaur77@gmail.com
Punjabi Maid Available ( Direct Hire)
Hello employer I'm manisha I'm looking for employer i have experience in singapore I will do all work and good cooking I'm married I have 2 kids plz whatspp me direct employer +919915685357
Singaporean Caregiver available to work 8am to 2pm Daily in Ang Mo Kio Bishan Thomson, preview image
Singaporean Caregiver available to work 8am to 2pm Daily
I am seeking for a Caregiver Job DailyMy name is veron, I am 52 years old, I live in Kallang BahruBoth myself and my husband are healthy and would like to offer our serviceI would like to offer my Caregiver Service dailyI am able to work daily ( Mon - Fri ) 8am to 2pmI speak english, mandarin and some malayI can help you parents to take a shower, push her in a wheelchair for a walk, or even just s ...
Looking For Tuition Assignments / Students
Hello,I'm a poly student currently in her final year looking to supplement her income while studying.I have experience of being a teacher assistant at an enrichment centre for about 7 months, and also did some peer tutoring back in secondary school.I am patient with kids and will teach them based on their learning style. I believe every child has the potential to do well with the best teaching met ...
Urgently Looking For Part Time Job ( For Weekday And 1 weekend day is possible )  in Ang Mo Kio Bishan Thomson, preview image
Urgently Looking For Part Time Job ( For Weekday And 1 weekend day is possible )
Looking For Part time retail Assistant job ( 5 weekday + 1 weekend is possible ) Looking For Temporary Part Time Job Take note : This post is me looking for job :) not staff Can only start work next week °i am looking for some short term and long term job can be ( 4 Week ~ 6 Week) °i prefer job that is not picky with hair colour and attire/dress ...
Part time care giver
Hi i am currently looking out for freelance care giver job or house cleaning jobs. I can work atleast 4 days a week on hourly rated of $15.00 I am a singapore certified Healthcare assistant - Senior Services. Please do contact me 98284802
admin assistant pc operatior
Hello, im looking for a job and i have a lot of experience in oil and gas or construction company I am currently looking for a full time based job as mentioned above. I You can email me at jobellitoopiana@gmail.com Thank you and have a good day.
More ads