You might be interested in these similar ads
LOOKING FOR FULL TIME JOB in Balestier / Toa Payoh, preview image
LOOKING FOR FULL TIME JOB
21, female, fresh grad, diploma in customer experience management with business (sch of hospitality) looking for office hours job at any school similar to the following; - programme assistant - event coordinator - student affairs assistant experience; - 1.5 years retail - 6 months customer affairs consultant (internship) about me; - able to work alt sat - love making frien ...
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT RIDER (ALL ARE WELCOME) in Balestier / Toa Payoh, preview image
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT RIDER (ALL ARE WELCOME)
Stable job for Full-time (ALL ARE WELCOME)5 days week 2pm-10pm Mon-Fri, full-time basic monthly $1850 + ERP, PETROL and carpark (Estimated $200)Nature of business: ScentingJob Responsibilities:• Visit customers place to refill fragrance oil• Preparation of dockets for refilling fragrance oil• Ad-hoc tasks assigned by superiorSimple task. Work at own time and pace when visit customers placeJob ...
I am a relief Transcab Driver at Toa Payoh
I am a relief driver for Transcab living at toa payoh. I am looking to drive night shift.Please sms 90352316Thank you
tuition in Chinese offered (PSLE/O level)
Hi, this is Grace, a full time Chinese tutor from China. I am graduated from China teaching University. I have been giving tuition lessons in Singapore for more than 10 years. Familiar with MOE syllabus. Very patient and keen in teaching chinese, able to inspire students and cultivate student's interest in Chinese learning. All levels. Call/sms:90018197
Looking for flexible part time job.
No sales, marketing and financial consultant.Currently studying and looking for flexible job to earn some allowance.Able to work 2-4 days depend on the week.Looking for pay around $10/hr.Please provide job descriptions and details before pm, thank you.
PIANO TEACHER
Hey there! I am keen in teaching kids/teens piano. I am 19 years old, a guy and going to finish my Polytechnic Diploma Ive finished my LTCL diploma a few months back.Good at teaching pop/classical/improvisation. Do HMU for rates. Thnaks!
Looking for job (s-pass required)
Hi good day! I hope all's well with you! My name is Mary, I'm 22, I've been living in Singapore since I was 3, I'm fluent in English and Tagalog, with basic conversational knowledge in Mandarin and Malay. I studied in Singapore til secondary school (N-level), and completed my Bachelor's degree in International studies, majored in International politics minor in peace studies, i ...
More ads

Looking For Part time retail Assistant job ( 5 weekday Job) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/09/2019
  • Education LevelN-Level
Hi i am looking for a part time retail job Available for work on mid September I prefer working hour like 6-8 hours Pay prefer $9-$10 Per hour I can only work during weekdays Also prefer work that has no strictly work attire ! As most of my shirt has pattern print on it Location would be prefer near the place i stay ! If you have a offer i might consider about it