You might be interested in these similar ads
Christian Indonesia helper available.
She is 24 yearsMarried with 1 sonShe has experience working with Chinese family (3 years)She is able to cook Chinese dishes and independent in house workFor video call please sms or call 98245788
Malaysian male looking for a job. WhatsApp me at 60133976466. can start work immediately.  in Bedok / Upper East Coast, preview image
Malaysian male looking for a job. WhatsApp me at 60133976466. can start work immediately.
I'm looking for a job at Singapore. Please WhatsApp me at +60133976466
I'm looking for the following position in F&B
I'm Looking for Job Not HiringBartender/Bar Supervisor PositionEcpected Salary:$20007Years Experience in Bartender F&B Back groundall my experience are in singaporeSpoken:English,ChineseWritten:Englishkokhao_@hotmail.com
Experienced administration and project manager
I kindly looking for a job that suits my career. I have a bachelor's in business computing and a master's degree in business administration. Job offer and connections are welcome Am available for work as soon as possible if offered a job.
Weekend Part Time Tutor available
Hi, I’m 29F, Bachelor in Business Management with honors available for weekend part time tuition. I’m able to teach Primary School Level English, Math, Science and Chinese. If you need a tutor to watch over your kids during weekends on their homework, please let me know the timing so that I can adjust my schedule. I’m available for Relief teaching as well during weekdays evenings and weekend ...
Searching for admin job
Hi, Im Nana.Im 31years old looking for admin job. Ive experience in customer service and also massage therapist. If you have any vacancy,do email or watsapp me. Hope to hear from you soon.
Punjabi Maid add
Hi,Im professional maid, Im experience in cooking of all type, veg and non-veg. Looking for Employers. Very sincere and hardworking candidate. . Can speak hindi, punjabi and basic english. Can cook veg and non veg. Please contact now whatsapp - +916280951744.
More ads

Chinese Language Teacher 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/11/2019
  • Education LevelMaster

Hi I am a female Chinese graduate (Major in Social Work) and I am looking at tutoring your primary school kids in Chinese language.