Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
I'm Looking for a Freelance/Home Based Job
Hi! I'm looking for a home-based job. Currently working as a freelance recruiter and open to another job opportunity as I have more time now. Not keen in telemarketing or direct sales job.Please contact me if you have any queries. Thank you!
Babysitter Job
Hi!! I am looking for a babysitter job. I have previous experience and also have kids on my own. Preferably East area. Do contact me at+6590914124
find van delivery jobs in Bedok Upper East Coast, preview image
find van delivery jobs
Hi sir or madam, I'm Alex age 55 yrs old this year, Chinese Singaporean, class 3 ,staying bedok chai chee area, speak Chinese and simple English only, previous company work van delivery man, 15 year in industrial commercial supply, left last month, company run down their business for retirement, now looking a van delivery jobs , no expert salary, any people out there recommend ? Thanks viewing.
Looking for a maid, nanny job
Dear sir/mam I am looking for a maid job no agent. My name is rajwinder I am punjabi from north India. I am very good in cooking veg-non veg& doing house work. I am very hard working and honest person.i need salary 400 and one off day. I am married. I can come to Singapore in a short time in one week. I'm higher secondary educated. I am comfortable in speaking hindi, punjabi&English.
Looking for admin job
I am Malaysian looking for a full-time Admin Clerk position at the east area with 5days work week. I have experience with the admin clerk role & able to handling of ⚫︎PO/DO/Quotation/Invoice/Filing ⚫︎Handle incoming call ⚫︎Email/Scanning docs ⚫︎Control of AR & AP Aging ⚫︎Word & Excel Knowledge ⚫︎Other Ad-hoc assigned ⚫︎I am Independent, willing to learn, honest & hardworking. ...
nothing at all  in Bedok Upper East Coast, preview image
nothing at all
hi my name's Lee I'm a 28 year old male from the UK traveling with my partner Linda and friend Darren also from the UK, we are looking to do our 88 day's we are fit hard working individuals and all have experience in manual handling work. we are willing to travel far for work in the job is right.
Part-time/Freelance: Sales, Marketing, Photography
Currently studying in Uni full-time, 3 days a week. Seeking part-time/freelance jobs in sales, marketing or photography. Highest qualifications GCE A lvl, 5 credits, H2 ABB. O level 5 credits. Pursuing degree, marketing and advertising (Major)Skills: Photography, Photoshop, illustrator, Direct sales, Dj-ing. Past experience: Direct sales - OCBC, Keppel Electric Photography - The Picture Bureau ...
More ads

Seeking job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Indonesian maid looking for a new home
Direct Transfer available from September.
Cannot speak much English. Bahasa Indonesia/Malay.
Very good with elderly and children. Excellent and sincere worker. Any queries pls email employer -