Finding Temporary jobs till Mid October 2020  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/09/2020
  • Education LevelHigher Nitec
  • Time OffTill October 18th
  • Work TimeNon-stipulated

Hi!


Finding temporary jobs till Mid October 2020.


Preferably jobs in the west.


Jobs that are genuine and no scams please


Reply if you have jobs that are suitable.

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas
You might be interested in these similar ads
I am looking for full time data entry job.
Hi, I am looking for a full time data entry job ,have prior experience as data entry before but no admin experience. I am staying at bukit batok area. If there is suitable job for me kindly contact me. Send an email to freedomballoon@hotmail.com Thank you.
22 Y/O Looking for Long Term Part Time Job
22 y/o student looking for long term part time job as stated in title. - ORDed in August 2020- Looking for pay ranging from $9.50-$10/h- Preferably in warehouse / logistics relevant companies (Taking logistics course in uni soon)- Able to work long hours (OT)- Able to commit to minimum year endDo email or send me a text message, thanks!
FINDING WEEKEND JOB
Hi, i am looking for a part time or adhoc job in the WEEKEND only (as i have a full time job during wekedays) Please do email me at xyfhgl@gmail.com
MAID AVAILABLE FOR TRANSFER
Dear AllWe have ONE TRANSFER tamil speaking maid immediately for Transfer. (26/08/2020)Interested pl contact us at 8726 8434RegardsSekar/Director/LicenseeGood Luck Employment Agency Pte LtdSingaporeLicense:06C3188/Regn. R1107951
I am looking for a full time job.
Hi,I am a 26year old Singapore pr female. I am currently looking for a full time job. Data entry job, packer job etc.. I don't really have any experience. My last job is working as data entry only. my job duties basically just keying document. If there is anyone willing to hire me please contact me by email. My email is purplecloud13@hotmail.com Thank you.
URGENT- Malaysian Guy Seeking Job
Good Day to Employer,My name is Paneer Selvam ( Sam ), 32 years old, I'm a malaysian so employer required to apply work permit. I'm seeking for the position of Warehouse Assistant Shipping Line . I am able to join anytime. If possible prefer permanent shift or 12 hour is fine. For past years I have fully given my dedication and passion to do my job. Due to unforeseen circumstances I had ...
babysitter at babysitter home
hi mums and dads i am a full time home based nanny babysitter. 10 years experienced. handle babies from 2 months till 18 months. clean 4A home in jurong west ave 1. i have a clean playpens clean toys books etc. my hp is 93870512. Samantha. charges are 700 per month. any enq welcomed pls call personally or whatsapp. thank you. can start immediately. home visit allowed with mask on. thks
More ads