Looking for a job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed29/03/2020
Myself singaporean and my husband LTVP Holder looking for a job for afternoon shift. Can start at 3pm until 11pm. As a cleaner, packing job, dishwasher and plate collector. Can pm me. Thks
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for parents baby to babysit
HI im posting on behalf of my mother. She is 49 this year, language spoken: Chinese, Cantonese and Hokkien. She is an experienced 20 years old nanny. Had taken care of more then 10 babies through her 20 years. you can contact me at 84283569 or 67958305 if your child is looking are a nanny. im located at Jurong west ave 3 273D
Looking for a Job Opportunity in Facility Management (Facilities Executive/Property Officer)   in Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas, preview image
Looking for a Job Opportunity in Facility Management (Facilities Executive/Property Officer)
I have 2 years experience in engineering, possessing extensive technical background with wide-ranging experience in HVAC and involving a diverse range of M &E related operations. You can reach me via my phone number +94717649917, WhatsApp +94717649917 or email me at yehan20@gmail.com
Data entry job for 1 month
I am an undergrad studying IT related degree programme right now and looking for a data entry job for a month to cover my living expenses. I am efficient in Microsoft Office and can help your department with some automation to speed up work flow. Do contact me at haotechsolution@gmail.com for my resume.
looking for class 4 driver job in Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas, preview image
looking for class 4 driver job
I have 8yrs experience in Singapore. familiar all Singapore roads. I have experience 14 ft , 24 ft , tipper , hazard transport Diesel truck, chemical truck vehicle also. Trailer I can driving but I need some days training . After that trailer also can.
Full time job for Part-Time Uni Student
Hi, I'm a part-time first year uni student in SUSS majoring in Logistics and Supply Chain Management. However, I'm actively looking for a long-term perm job that would throughout my studies period or longer. Preferably office hours without Saturday and Sundays. Previous experiences:- Purchasing Exec. in a local uni- Customer Service Officer (shipping department) for a food distributor comp ...
babysitter at babysitter home
i am a home based full time nanny mon to fri. i have a clean household with playpen baby safe toys. i can start after sg circuit breaker. to help during parents work hours. testimonial on my service can be requested. 800 a month. contact Samantha 93870512. Enquiries are welcome. i love children and will be fully dedicated to yours. stricthly one baby for caring as i give my full devotion. thks loo ...
Local undergraduate offering private tuition
Hi, I'm justyna, currently an undergraduate biomedical sciences student. I have 4 years of relevant experience tutoring students across k1-sec4 levels. I teach a wide array of subjects such as English, Tamil, science and humanities. Math - *lower primary only* I'm a local and therefore I'm well versed with the current updated syllabus. I also teach conversational classes for adul ...
More ads