Part time holiday tuition for primary 1 to sec 2 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/11/2020
  • Education LevelO-Level
Hi. I have just finished my o level and would like to give tuition for the students those who want to improve and go ahead of the school. I love teaching. So I would like to give 1 to 1 tuition through zoom or at my home. I also got A1 for normal tamil at sec3. Also A * for psle. Subjects : Primary 1 to 4- all subjects( 1hr $10) Primary 5 & 6 - Tamil and HTl(1hr$12) Secondary 1 & 2 - Maths, Tamil and HTL(1hr$15)
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas
You might be interested in these similar ads
Tamil tutor
Hi . I have 5 years experience in teaching . Now taking Tamil tuition for Moe, cbse, IGCSE students from k1 to O level. For more details pls contact 98356421
NUS accounting student giving tuition
I am a Y3 Accounting student and I can tutor you in basic financial accounting/finance for finals prep. Got As for those modules. Rates are negotiable. Location is negotiable too. Whatsapp me for details.
PRIVATE TUTION PRIMARY 1,2,3- $30/HR ISLANDWIDE (ENGLISH, MATHS, SCI, TAMIL)
Looking for home tutors? Look no more. I teach 4 subjects, English, Maths, Science and Tamil. Only for lower primary 1, 2 or 3. Rate $25-30/ hour. Call for further enquiries at 8776 1052, Ms Riya.
Science and Maths tuition for P3-P4 students
Iam an Indian parent. Taking Science and Maths tuitions for the last two year. My home is near both Boonlay and Pioneer MRT. Taking 2 to 3 students only in each group. Collecting very reasonable fees. If interested please contact or SMS to 97243584
Local undergraduate offering private tuition
Hi, I'm justyna, currently an undergraduate biomedical sciences student. I have 4 years of relevant experience tutoring students across k1-sec4 levels. I teach a wide array of subjects such as English, Tamil, science and humanities. Math - *lower primary only* I'm a local and therefore I'm well versed with the current updated syllabus. I also teach conversational classes for adul ...
Babysitter / Nanny at Jurong East St 24
I'm an experienced nanny looking for toddler/baby to look after effective 1 Jan 2021.Key Job Responsibilities:- Taking care of a toddler or baby.- Feed children, take care of their mealsDuration & Day Types:- Weekdays (Monday to Friday)- Usually 8 to 12 hoursInterested, please contact Ms Wei 8348 3219. Thank you.
Retail Business
Hi I am Indian of 27 years old currently working in Singapore looking to join venture with a PR or Singapore on Indian provision business.If anyone interested to open business, pls contact me.@ 82696339Thank yo
More ads