Part time tuition teacher (Math and Science for upper primary to secondary) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/01/2022
  • Education LevelDiploma

Hello, I am Yujin, currently an undergraduate bioscience and psychology student at NTU.

Previously I graduated from NUS High School of Math and Science with High distinction in Math, Biology and Chemistry.


I have experience coaching students from K2 to O level (successfully pulled up a/e math and chem grade from fail to b3 in a year).


WHAT I CAN OFFER:

Mathematics: Simplify difficult concepts and formulas; guiding students on steps to take when seeing different types of questions; identify and target the areas student is weak at with personalised questions and practices.


Science: Revise and explain difficult scientific concepts in easy-to-understand and interesting way; guiding and teaching student how to approach exam questions and apply similar methods to other questions.


If you are interested, please contact me at 91269043. Thank you! Looking forward to contribute to your child's academic excellence.

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
blk 38 Anchorvale Lane #10-34 Singapore 544593
You might be interested in these similar ads
Primary 1 to 3 maths tution available
Private one to one tution for primary 1 to 3 available. To bring student to boon lay. 1 person will be allowed to follow student during the tution. Lowest price. Call 87694585 to discuss further.
Home Tuition
Hello, thank you for your interest in my advertisement. My name is SY and I graduated from NUS with a Bachelor of Science with First Class Honours in Chemistry. My greatest achievement is being offered a PhD position (for Chemical Biology) at Oxford University, but I did not accept the offer as it is not part of my career plans. With approximately 7 years of experience in providing tutoring servic ...
I am a professional tutor taking maths tuition for P4,P5,P6 and secondary1.
Hi,I am taking Maths tuition MOE syllabus for P4-P6,And secondary1. Weekly 4hrs.limited slots only.Enroll your students for upcoming academic.pls reachout me at 98946764.Thanks
Hindi Teacher in Singapore
I am teaching Hindi Conversation, Reading and Writing for all type of students (learning Hindi for Business, Education or Personal purposes) in Language Schools in Singapore for more than 8 years.I am also teaching Hindi to students from Local and International Schools in Singapore like Dover Court, One World, Global International Indian School, Yuvabharathi etc.I am a native speaker and I have ...
Local undergraduate offering private tuition
Hi, I'm justyna, currently an undergraduate biomedical sciences student. I have 4 years of relevant experience tutoring students across k1-sec4 levels. I teach a wide array of subjects such as English, Tamil, science and humanities. Math - *lower primary only* I'm a local and therefore I'm well versed with the current updated syllabus. I also teach conversational classes for adul ...
Are you looking for a babysitter for your new born?
*Are you looking for a babysitter for your new born? If your answer is YES, please contact me. My name is Maureen, I am a local Chinese, experienced babysitting infants especially new born. I love kids, and I am a caring, compassionate and responsible person. I am a Christian, staying in Jurong West, non-smoking family with a very clean environment, no pets. With many years of experience in the fi ...
Malaysia Indian Lady Looking for job as pertol pump attendant or house cleaner. 8850 3055
I happen to meet a lady downstairs house was out of job and she is out of job and cannot go back to malaysia due to the situation.She is available for house cleaning jobs or petrol pumping job. She seems to be decent but i cant vouch for her , but if you need some one urgent try her out.Do call her or whatsapp her at 8850 3055
More ads