Chinese tutors | Primary/Secondary School | Experience tutor 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/07/2020
  • Education LevelDiploma
Hi

I am Elena. I have been teaching for the past 1 year during my schooling. I have taught students through my school mentoring program. The students has increased their understanding towards certain concepts and passions in Chinese. I have also engaged with agency for few students. I have helped them to developed passions for Chinese

My rates is $25/h. Please whatsapp me if you need any tuition. My number is 8178 9754.


Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Bukit Batok / Bukit Panjang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Baby Sitting at Bt Batok area
Able to provide Babysitting from 2 to 6 years old. Bukit Batok Area. 98332652 Ee Wah
Partime accounts/documentation Jobs
I am looking for Part time accounts/Documentation Job. Having 8plus years of working experience in Singapore in these relevant areas.
Undergrad looking for part time job
I'm currently studying in NUS Business School and am looking for a part time job which I can commit to even when school starts in Aug. 3/4 days a week would be idealI have prior work experience and would describe myself as a fast and independent learner.Kindly contact me at 91187086 for my full resume, thank you :)
PRIVATE TUTOR for SEC 1-4 A/E Math
Hi parents and students, My name is Jane Ng. I am a female Chinese Singaporean. I graduated from River Valley High School (IP) and will be matriculating as a law undergraduate this year. For Y4 (IP), I scored A1 for Math. For my A levels, I scored A for H2 Math. I am a dedicated secondary school math tutor with experience from tutoring and relief teaching. I will provide notes, worksheets ...
Math tuition
I’m looking to provide math tuition to primary and secondary school students as a way to earn funds for my university fees as I will be attending university in August. I am offering a trial lesson for $15 for an hour with the student to see how I can help the student, as well as administrative details. For location wise, I am able to meet up at a place, zoom call or go to their house, which ...
Senior Chef
I am a Senior Chef looking for a job with a 5 day work week (Mon - Fri).
Contact me for any work from home jobs
I really in need of some cash. Need a work from home job in this circuit breaker season. Pls help 
More ads