You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for student care teacher job around Bukit Panjang
I have 2 years of teaching experience in a student care in Singapore. I can teach Maths English and Science and Hindi from P1 to p4. I stay in Fajar. Kindly reply here if u have a suitable opportunity for me. I dont require employer to apply pass for me as i have PLOC . Thank you.
Looking for delivery man
Looking for delivery man to deliver food from either bukit batok or Jurong to other areas like Yishun, punggol, bishan etc.. Will be ad-hoc basis but can partner for long term.
Looking for Admin Job (West)
Looking for a stable Admin job in West (Preferably Bukit Batok) FTI have 2 years of experiences & am willing to learn. I can start in February 2021.Any opportunities for Data entry / admin, pls contact me.Do whatsapp or email me for my resume. 88911432ashikiowo@gmail.comThanks!
SECONDARY POA MATH TUITION in Bukit Batok / Bukit Panjang, preview image
SECONDARY POA MATH TUITION
Dear students and parents, Finding tuition to clarify your doubts on math and poa? I am a chinese female tutor with 7 years of tutoring experience in secondary A E math and poa. I have taught more than 60 students over the years. They come from nanyang girls high school, chung cheng high yishun, bt panjang govt high, swiss cottage, commonwealth, clementi town, bt batok, west spring, jurongvill ...
looking for a part time job
Looking for a part time job located around Bukit batok/Bukit gombak. 38 years old Female (PR) speaks only chinese, prefers to work not a tough job such as washing of dishes/carrying heavy items. She is ok with standing for long hours and doing work. (looking for hawker/bakery kind of job)
Looking for fulltime longterm job
OBJECTIVES My passion for customer service and selling strengths make me a key member of the team. I am reliable, adaptable and a great team player with strong interpersonal skills. Equipped with the basic understanding of sales principles and customer service practices, I am able to create a positive working experience and consistently providing excellent customer service, while achieving bot ...
Group tuition for low-income families (Primary Lvl)
Hi! I'm a full-time tutor with 4 years of experience, and I'm offering English, Math, and Science tuition for students from low-income families. My only condition is that there should be at least 2-4 students of the same age group together per session, and based in the west side (Bukit Batok/Gombak, CCK, Bukit Panjang). Being up front, P1 - $10/hr and it increases by $1 per level (P6 - $15 ...
More ads

Looking for a Part-Time Job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/11/2020
  • Education LevelPrimary
Hello, I'm a 15 year old male student looking for a job preferably retail (at least $6/h) or door-to-door flyer distribution (at least $7/h or 25$/1000pcs) I hope to work in the west area as I live in Bukit Batok but I'm open to other areas. I can only commit from today until the end of December but I'm not free all the way till then.