Post FREE Ad

Punjabi fresher helper looking full time job housemaid.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Maid Name :- Rajwinder Kaur
  1. Nationality :- Indian
  2. Date of Birth:- 20/03/1990
  3. Age:- 28 Yrs
  4. Place of birth:- Jalandhar, Punjab
  5. Siblings:- 4
  6. Height/Weight:- 5"4' / 60 kg
  7. Religion:- Sikh
  8. Marital status :- Married
  9. Children:- no
  10. Education:- 8th Pass
  11. Language skill:- Punjabi, Hindi, English
  12. Food handling:- vegetarian but can cook veg. and non veg.
  13. She coming first time in singapore.
  14. She want 400$ with one off day.
  15. contact me 80*546*495*48

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Bukit Batok / Bukit Panjang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Indian (Kerala/Tamilnadu/Mizoram) maids available now... in Bukit Batok Bukit Panjang, preview image
Indian (Kerala/Tamilnadu/Mizoram) maids available now...
Our Indian (Kerala/Tamilnadu/Mizoram) maids are experienced and trained in Baby Care, Child Care, Disabled Care & Elderly Care, also can do cooking (Veg & Non Veg) and willing to learn more to do. We are giving Quality services with affordable & attractive fees to our reliable customers. Please visit our website “ www.blessemp.com “for more details about the maids for your house ...
Looking for Accounts/Admin/Teaching/Yoga Instructor jobs
I am a Singapore PR currently looking for a full time job temporary or permanent I have 3 years of working experience in accounts and admin job. i have also teaching experience in maths for 5 years. I am also a yoga teacher for the past 3 years having 300 hours of yoga teaching.I am looking for a suitable job in accounts/admin/teaching jobs.
Class 3 driver job With Admin
Respected Sir / Madam,Good Morning. Have a nice day.This is Maha from Indian. I'm looking for class 3 driver job with admin and working in construction industry above 6 years. I have class 3 driving license and experience with above 3 years in singapore. i registered as multiskill in BCA Academy.Language known: English and Tamil Job Specifications: Full time Driver / Driver with admin / Driver wit ...
Looking for a part time job
H, I’m looking for a part time job, preferably with high pay and located in the west. I am available from now till 8/9. If you have any openings, please contact me via Gumtree Messaging. Thank you!
Looking for full-time job
Looking for full-time office jobs. Preferably in the west area , $2200 ~Able to start in a month's notice.
Industrial Engineer Looking for a Job - URGENT
*no agents and ridiculous offers!I am a Filipino Male with 4 years experience here in Singapore under the Manufacturing Sector as QA / QC / Manufacturing Head.I am a Bachelors Degree graduate of Industrial Engineer.I am currently LOOKING for a job as my existing pass will expire by 5th September 2018 and my company won't be able to renew my pass as they lack quota. I can start work immediately and ...
baby sitter
Hello my name is jessies age 22 chinese singaporean .. Mother of two child .. Anyones who looking someones to take care your child when you are working can feel free to pm me from mon to fri or sat and sun also can ... My timeing can start from 7am to 7pm or 8am to 8pm or 8am to 9pm timeing we can talk about it .. You can whatsapp me at my number 91052689 or msg me. ... For the price and timeing ...
More ads