Post FREE Ad

Looking for Students/Adult students in Central, Southwest, Dover. (If other areas, to discuss)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I am an experienced NIE-trained Tutor and former contract School Teacher, giving tuition to One-to-One and One-to-Few students.
Looking for Student profiles: Local or Foreign students, Students preparing for AEIS tests, Students with learning challenges (ADHD, Austistic, Dyslexic), Adult students for Basic English and Chinese. Time: evening time weekdays and weekends, Venue: Central, Southwest Dover & other areas to discuss.
Teaching subjects are: (i) Languages - Basic English and Chinese (especially for Adult students) (ii) English, Maths and Science- Primary 3 to 6 (For P5 & P6, preferred to teach Maths & Science) (iii) Lower Secondary Maths and Science (for Express, NT and NA.)
Rates and Schedules to discuss.
Whatsapp / SMS to me, Jess Tracy @ 97358771, Thank you very much ^^))
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dover Crescent, Singapore
You might be interested in these similar ads
$30/h Math tuition for primary school and secondary school students
Hi, I'm currently an undergraduate offering math and emath tuition to primary and secondary school students. Scored an A for H1 math at the A levels and B3 for both A and Emath at the O levels. I'm willing to travel anywhere to give home tuition or at public places - whatever your preference is. My rate is $30 an hour - Weekday evenings and Weekends (Morning/Afternoon)Feel free to contact me at sa ...
Looking for part time jobs (students) 15 years old
15 years old looking for part time job 9/hr pay at least
Indian Dependent pass holder looking for a job
Dear Sir/Madam,I am an Indian Dependent Pass holder (husband on Epass), looking for a Full Time, long term job in Singapore. I have some hands on customer care Manager experience in India. My strengths are my fluency in English, excellent communication skills (ENGLISH, HINDI) . I am hard working, a fast and keen learner, independent worker, adaptive to new culture and work environment and need a p ...
Need an experienced Chinese teacher?pls call ms LI:83517974
Need a experienced Chinese teacher? Please call ms Li:83517974 Ms LI has taught Chinese in government school and private tuition center. She is an experienced home tutor, experienced in teaching Chinese from k1 to sec4. If you need a good Chinese tutor. Do not hesitate to call or sms her: 83517974.
Positions: Out-going male runners / pacers (paid assignments) in Buona Vista West Coast, preview image
Positions: Out-going male runners / pacers (paid assignments)
Fast deal for Positions: Out-going male runners / pacers (paid assignments). PM me for details – Selling this on the go with Gumtree App To sportive & out-going male runners, I'm in search of good runners to be running pacers. Current students, NSFs and ORDing personnel may apply. You should fulfill the followings: - recent 2.4 test < 11 mins ...
Part time Cleaning/Housework in Buona Vista West Coast, preview image
Part time Cleaning/Housework
Hello my name is Kelly and I am looking to do part time cleaning and housework. I can iron clothes and make food and I have 5 years of experience. SMS or WhatsApp me 84061334
Looking for a full time position
Hello employers,I am currently searching for a full-time position. Preferably in an office environment. I have 1.5 years of administrative experiences, 3 years of operations work and wish to further extend my hands and offer you the opportunity to work with me. I am currently 26 years of age and can start immediately.So, if you're interested, please send me an email at feroz@live.com.sg or call me ...
More ads