Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Graphic Designer (Full Time)
Hello! I am a Mass Communication graduate looking for a full-time Graphic Designer position to supplement my income as I take night-time university classes. I am well-versed in Photoshop and Illustrator. I'm looking at a 5-work day week and a pay of $2100/month as I would need to pay off my uni fees too. Thank you!
Looking for admin job  in Choa Chu Kang Tengah, preview image
Looking for admin job
Hello I’m Tiffany 21 years old, Singaporean. I have 2 years full time experience for customer service assistant/administrative. Looking for 5 days work week admin job in the west. Kindly pm for resume if keen. Date of availability : 1st March 2019 Kindly contact me at +65 9838 8377 or Liew.tiffany97@gmail.com Able to arrange interviews for every Monday and Wednesday ...
Find job EPass _ Sale | Customer service  in Choa Chu Kang Tengah, preview image
Find job EPass _ Sale | Customer service
Currently 25 years old and 2 years working in Sale in Singapore. Now I’m looking for Epass Spass jobs in Singapore, would like to focus on Sale or Customers services. I'm Nguyen from Vietnam, I'm currently 25 years old and got almost 2 years working in sale retailer in Singapore. Therefore currently I’m looking for a new jobs in Singapore especially focus on: + customer service + sale ...
Looking for part time job!!
Currently waiting for O level results. 17 years old , prefer to work with friends. Looking for jobs related to retails . In need of job!! Please contact me if you have a offer! Thankyou !
Medical student providing Private Tuition / Group Tutoring in Choa Chu Kang Tengah, preview image
Medical student providing Private Tuition / Group Tutoring
Feel free to PM for more details: Hello! I am a Year 3 NUS Medicine Chinese Female offering private tutoring / group tutoring with over 4 years of tutoring experienceA level results 2015: Straight As Subjects taken at A levels: Bio, Chem, Math, China Studies in Chinese, General Paper Has experience teaching students of different ages and across all subjects, including primary school, secondary sch ...
Tuition at Choa Chu kang (small group)
Tuition at blk 294 Choa Chu kang Ave 2 Ex MOE teacher 25 years experience Small group 2-3 pax Fee payable Per lesson Primary $50 (2hr) Secondary $80 (2hr) Whatsapp 90073248 1) Your name/child’s name 2) Primary / Secondary 3) Maths / Chinese 4) Time 3-5pm/5-7pm/7-9pm (weekdays) Time 9-11am/11-1pm/1-3pm/3-5pm (weekends) 5) Days available Mon/Tues/ ...
Babysitter at Yew Tee MRT
Certified Chinese babysitter with many years of experience. Able to take care baby and children from 3 mths to 6 yrs. Accept temporary and ad-hoc. Can communicate in English and Chinese. Contact 92267277.
More ads

Graphic Designer

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hello, I am a 21 year old Singaporean who is about to enter her university studies next year January.

As my university is mostly at nighttime, I wish to look for a job in the graphic design industry to boost my portfolio.


Through the work opportunity, I wish to improve and also upgrade my design skills, alongside picking up new skills such as web design, etc.


Do email me for a copy of my resume!

Sales positions and recruitment agencies, please do not contact.

Thank you.